ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
233 reviews
226 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
226 reviews
Edited September 27, 2021

App firstly is amazing, but let's not talk about the app, the customer support is outstanding. Yes, the app costs $10 a month, but it's so worth every penny the support, then also having a happy customer at the end of the day as well with their return being extremely easy to do.

Alliance Fitness Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 27, 2021

The app is super user friendly and easy to set up. Customer service is always there to support the implementation and help wherever it is needed. Great team - great product - very recommendable!

FLSK Products
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 24, 2021

Customer support is so far so good. App exactly what we need it for and they have upgrade or updates from time to time. Chat support is always helpful and replies within a few hours.

Tallmenshoes.com
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 20, 2021

This app is very worthwhile using. It has all the features we look for in a returns portal and new ones we didnt know existed. The team work really hard to make sure that they provide the best possible product and their service levels are incredible.

DUKE + DEXTER
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 16, 2021

Return go is a very user friendly application! Their team has been present for the implementation of the app. Their team is just pleasant, understanding and especially very professional ! Thank you !

Boutique 1861
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 14, 2021

ele facilita muito o nosso atendimento para trocas, o atendimento é eficiente, sempre são atenciosos

LM ESPER
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 9, 2021

I used this app to reduce our customer service touchpoints on returns & exchanges. The constant updates/development into this app have been incredible to our success.

Atsuko
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 8, 2021

Top notch support. Very quick response with actual solutions to the business problems. The development of the app seems to be very active with new features on the way in response to particular business needs. Thanks guys. Oh and by the way, the design of the app is great and feels like 2021 unlike many other return apps there.

Taygra - USA
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 8, 2021

Great experience with their CS team, specifically Lian & Junessa. So helpful & got to the root of an issue that was affecting our returns, but now it's solved! The app itself is definitely worth it as an affordable option out there.

Driftline
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 8, 2021

Beautiful, streamlined interface and super easy to set up. I also received amazing support when I needed to change some wording. Highly recommend.

Organising Life Beautifully
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months