ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
230 reviews
223 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
223 reviews
June 7, 2021

Setting up my returns page and automated rules was pretty easy. Thanks, ReturnGO team for helping me to have a quick and fun start.

Sugarman Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited June 22, 2021

We are very happy with ReturnGo. The app performs very well in terms of customer experience and we love the idea of the return score. We had some early implementation problems, as are to be expected with such a new product, but the support by the team was outstanding and all is fixed by now. Our only wishes are for automatic return label creation (Germany&Europe) and a bit faster back-end in general. We can really recommend this App!

Zeitgeist Vintage
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 26, 2021

The best application. No coding needed and it works great with full Shopify integration and best-in-class features like AI. Their customer service is excellent and quick!
Glad the app is adding new features to the platform. ReturnGo has been very helpful and easy to use in solving customer service issues.

LE TRE
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 6, 2021

We use this app to help with customer returns and it is by far the best out of several we have tried. The developers are quick to answer questions and also have implanted changes that we requested. A+

The Silence Co
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 7, 2022

Excellent customer service! All the problems we have encountered so far have been resolved within minutes/hours!

Riobec
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 3, 2021

Return Go is a fantastic application that allows you to easily manage returns from all over the world. It is very easy to set up and allows you to choose from many types of resolution. The technical support is super efficient, responds very quickly and always tries to fulfill all the requests. Absolutely recommended!!

All4cycling
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 28, 2021

This app is the best return management system I could hope for.
It integrates seamlessly with the store design, functionality, and the support is through the roof.
Customers are using it and are enojying it, making them come back for more shopping.
Great overall, and the price and trial period are amazing.

Strongful
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 25, 2021

Writing the review after genuinely using the app for over 10 days. The plugin works seamlessly well, exactly as per our expectations. The best part is their support if in the business hours, they are always available to help you solve your queries. We've been in touch with Aviad, Assi & a few more. All of them are simply awesome. Great to connect with positive people who are trying their best to change the game.

AestheticNation
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 19, 2022

Amazing product
Great people behind it Top notch Costumer service A must have in any shopify store !

Silk & Salt
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 16, 2021

We just started using this yesterday, but so far it seemed to integrate very nicely with our Shopify store and we have high hopes for this app! Can't wait to see what gets added to it in the future as business needs change and evolve. :)

BORCIK
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months