ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
230 reviews
223 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
223 reviews
October 28, 2022

Une app qui simplifie la vie, modulable sur les raisons des retours et les conditions par type de demande, pays, produit,etc... Le service client est très réactif

G-Heat®
France
Time spent using app: 22 days
October 26, 2022

great app !!! i would use it forever !
thanks a lot i would love to help ppl to use it super useful

Likoverse
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 7, 2022

This rating is reflecting the quality of the onboarding session as we do not yet have experience with managing returns through the portal.

The Golf Shop at Torrey Pines
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 28, 2022

Great app. Does what all the other more expensive apps do. Very helpful customer service too. Recommends if you want to save hundreds of dollars on returns!

GARÇON
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 22, 2022

The switchover to returngo has been really easy. Customer support is excellent, the flexibility is unreal. Definitely recommend this app for small business.

hernest project
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 19, 2022

This app has really allowed my company to simplify the returns process. I had a little trouble at first setting and understanding the parameters but the help has been great! They are always available and able to help me with any issues quickly!

Golden Chic®
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 14, 2022

This app is the perfect return and exchange app. Lian was so so helpful setting this all up! He was so patient. Hopped on a zoom call whenever I needed help setting up. The app is so well priced and the first App to allow exchanges and upsell/downsell. All in all they deserve 5 STARS!! I highly recommended this APP

Buttons and Bows
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited September 8, 2022

Really loving ReturnGo so far. The support team is so kind and quick and really goes step by step with you during the onboarding so you don't feel all alone after downloading the app like other apps I have experienced. I am also happy they are able to accommodate different eligibility rules for returns which is something I have had trouble with in the past. So far so good!

RUDY JUDE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 8, 2022

Had some difficulty setting up the App but a customer service member names Junessa invited me to a zoom call and she set up every little detail for me. She was brilliant.

Alan Paine UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 7, 2022

Excellent app and Great Support.
These guys are always ready to help
I can count on this guys every time to get anything resolved.

Dida sports
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month