ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
232 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
February 3, 2023

Once the return policy is well defined and set correctly, this app simplifies the process of return, exchanges and refunds. Customer service helped me set the integration with my shipping partner and the service was very quick and efficent.
As a recomendation, It would be great to add a feature in which we can add RMA manually. Unfortunately, some customers still write an email when they need some help, instead of completing the process in the portal.

Retro Eclectic
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited February 2, 2023

Si vous cherchez un système pour gérer vos retours, cette application est idéale. Elle propose je dirai toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires et le support est réactif et très efficace. Un grand MERCI à Noa qui s'est occupée de notre setup. Nous avons migré d'Aftership Return Center vers ReturnGO, et c'était vraiment la meilleure décision à prendre !

Globe Europe
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited January 24, 2023

מערכת מעולה שמאפשרת לבצע התאמות ולהתאים את עצמה כמו כפפה ליד.
סטיבן והצוות נותנים שירות ומענה מיידי לכל בעיה/בקשה, גם אם הפיצ'ר עדיין לא קיים הם עושים הכל כדי להשלים את החסר ולתת מענה. בין אם ברמת הקוד, הדרכות, תיקונים ועוד ועוד... ממליץ בחום!

פנדה
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 15, 2023

A great app with excellent features and even better customer support. For a small business this app has the best combination of price, support and features and can scale with your business. Special thanks to Rav and Noa!

ESSĒN
Australia
Time spent using app: 27 days
January 12, 2023

לאחר התרשמות קצרה מהאפליקציה יצרנו קשר עם שירות הלקוחות שלהם, באופן מיידי סטיבן חזר אלינו במייל עם אפשרות לפגישת זום עבור הקמת הפורטל ביחד במשך שעה ארוכה סטיבן המצקועי עזר וסידר כל מה שצריך והכל עם חיוך מאחלים הצלחה רבה ותודה על העזרה!

THE BLOCK
Israel
Time spent using app: 30 days
January 11, 2023

Fabulous App and really great immediate support on Live Chat! Would recommend this App to companies who have to manage alot of returns.

Crocs South Africa
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 7, 2023

This is the best app out there for a reasonable price. This has all the features of the overpriced ones. And, the support group is GREAT. We use this on Jane Win Jewelry, and I use this app for a number of my other eComm clients. No returns app is perfect, but this has the best combo of features, price, and support. Cheers team

Jane Win by Jane Winchester Paradis
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 5, 2023

Super application qui va nous simplifier la vie !
Le service client est top et très réactif. J'ai eu besoin d'un peu d'aide pour tout paramétrer et comprendre le fonctionnement et j'ai bien été accompagnée :)
Merci !

My Choupi Chouz
France
Time spent using app: 22 days
January 5, 2023

Perfect solution for our needs. Allowed us to streamline our returns process and give customers instant responses

GORAL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 28, 2022

We've been using this app for a while and it works great. In addition, they have the best customer support.

Shamans Market
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months