Reviews (309)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

March 5, 2024

I've been using ReturnGO for over 2 years and they've been exceptional. As Their customer service is second to none responding within minutes 24/7 and their team is extremely receptive to feedback when you have a feature need. I highly recommend this app, especially for the price as it compares to the other options out there.

Weatherproof Garment
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2024

Works as you would expect it to, we tested several before settling on this one which gave us the best capacity for the customisation that we needed. It has made our return process very simple and efficient for our customers and staff, and the support is excellent, always quick and easy to follow, I highly recommend it, thank you, returngo!

MahaShe
Australia
4 months using the app
April 5, 2024

I could not be happier with the customer service provided by ReturnGo. I'm starting my own business and have never done something like this before so I have a lot of questions! The ReturnGo team is always really quick to respond and explains things in simple terms so I can understand them which is so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble! Highly recommend.

Blue Sky Day the Label
Australia
24 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Such an easy and customisable returns portal. The customer service is absolutely next level. I would recommend ReturnGO to absolutely everyone.

MegbyDesign
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
January 8, 2024

The customer service I've experienced is phenomenal! They are so fast and they fix any issues I might run into perfectly!

STAY WEAR
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2024

Great product, very flexible, does what it's supposed to do and does it right. Simple to setup.
And absolutely AMAZING, stellar customer support. Very responsive, won't waste your time, gets straight to the point, helpful - turns out if wasn't a problem with the app but a mistake of our staff.

Mabel Chong
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2023

Junessa has been instrumental through this process. Without her assistance and knowledge we would have not been successful. As a result, the implementation has been seamless. ReturnGo in our experience is working great. Our process has become more efficient internally and our customers experience has improved as a result. Thank you Junessa! and to the great team at ReturnGo!

BloqUV
United States
2 months using the app
November 22, 2023

Fantastisk support - de svarer hurtigt og udførligt på alle de udfordringer vi har haft.

Ivylee Australia
Australia
4 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Love the service they order, very clear and easy to use.

Joybees Footwear Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 8, 2021

Great experience with their CS team, specifically Lian & Junessa. So helpful & got to the root of an issue that was affecting our returns, but now it's solved! The app itself is definitely worth it as an affordable option out there.

Driftline
United States
Almost 3 years using the app