Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

June 7, 2022

It doesn't even seem real how helpful this app is not to mention the customer service is outstanding. SO thankful I installed this in my store!

Vakandi Apparel
United States
4 days using the app
June 7, 2022

So far excellent app with even better support. If you're looking to automate the returns process, this is the right choice.

PawPail
United States
5 days using the app
June 3, 2022

Very easy set up! The team are very helpful with any questions we had. It seems they always have team members online to help and answer questions.

RAEF The Label
Australia
2 days using the app
June 2, 2022

Application très efficace, service et accompagnement très efficace. Nous recommandons sans hésitation

Quintessence
France
4 months using the app
May 31, 2022

ReturnGo is extremely simple to configured. It's integrated with commonly used Shipping App's that saved me a lot of time. Their support team is execellent - they always alwyas get back to you quickly.

Neato B.V.
Netherlands
2 months using the app
May 31, 2022

We could not be happier using ReturnGo. The program is so user friendly for both consumers and merchants. They have simplified the process where it now takes more than half the time spent as we used to with other apps. Their customer service is incredibly responsive, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They are, by far, one of the best apps we have ever dealt with on Shopify. We highly recommend them!!

Weekender Sportswear
United States
6 months using the app
May 31, 2022

We use ReturnGo in several of our shops, and are very satisfied.
We have gained a better overview of our return order and reasons, which help us create clear action plans to reduce the return rate.
The team behind is super friendly, and responds immediately.

TeeShoppen NL
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
May 30, 2022

The customer service is the best. They helped me setup the app from A to Z. I also have to spend way less time on customer service now everything is finally structured! Thanks a lot!

Happy Feels
Netherlands
5 months using the app
May 27, 2022

Great onboarding, solid and responsive support. Features and development are very active. Arrived at this one from Return Magic since RM is shutting down. Not only is this a necessary change but it's also an excellent upgrade!

T-H Marine Supplies
United States
8 months using the app
May 27, 2022

I love this app. It has made exchanges go from Shopify to Xero perfectly. The support is incredible!!

Foemina
Australia
About 1 month using the app