전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 3월 14일

Please everyone be aware. They DO NOT HAVE "free plans". After you install the app, you won't be able to use it unless you subscribe for Free TRIAL. The basic plan starts at $11 per month.
No bueno.

forENVY
미국
앱 사용 기간 16분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 3월 14일

Dear User,

Thanks for providing us the feedback, however, we would like to inform you that we do have the free plan available for AfterShip Returns.
We are assigning one of our support specialists to help you choose the free plan and for anything you may need help with the application and hope to resolve all of your issues.

If you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Returns

2020년 6월 25일

Won't let me post any logos to customize return page. Just keeps saying resize the picture even though I've tried resizing it small and large.

Golden Retriever Tees
미국
앱 사용 기간 11분
2020년 6월 2일

Unsubscribe button on email doesn't work

BabyNibblers
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2020년 6월 2일

Thank you for your review and sorry about that.

We have just updated the email format and the unsubscribe should work in the following emails. Please have a check. Thanks!

2021년 10월 26일

This is a great app. It helps make our returns easy for not only us but also for our customers as well!

Jollity & Co Party Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 10월 26일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

2020년 4월 27일에 편집됨

Portal de devoluciones de autoservicio de marca
Aumente la lealtad de sus clientes con una experiencia de devolución amigabl

www-pope-com.myshopify.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 4분
2021년 7월 14일

Downloaded, wanted to setup a custom domain and support had no clue what to do, not keen to use a company with support that is unknowledgeable if I'm trusting them to take on an important task.

CoffeeLux UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 7월 14일

First, please accept my apology for the experience you had.

It is unfortunate to know that you didn't have the best experience using our app and wished for the features to be more flexible. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We work really hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience. One of our support advisors will contact you via email in order to understand your concern. Kindly reply to the email and we will surely get all your issues resolved and make you a happy customer!

I regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Nitish Yadav
Team Returns Center

2021년 2월 26일

After 1 year using the app, found out there was a bug and it didnt work.
Support tried over and over to solve it and eventually did. they confirmed the bug and could see in the analytics that I didnt use it for a whole year. yet, refused to give me any compensation.
Stay away! poor service poor support.

unlimitedclassics
미국
앱 사용 기간 2분
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 2월 26일

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

As you are connected with us on the email for your issues.
We will update you soon on this in the meanwhile you can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Regards,
Brishketu

2021년 7월 27일

This app is easy to use and has a free forever plan to get you started. Easy to customize return policy and page. Great customer support!

TYNI2na's Trove
캐나다
2021년 6월 5일

So easy to set up with all the necessary info needed in the app. But if there are any questions support is quick to follow up with help. I also love the added function of branding and making the app look in line with my store. Great stuff.

NEMA Style
영국
2021년 1월 26일에 편집됨

Sumit is the best employee at the company. This app is great. It works. Does what I need it to do. Thanks folks. It is asking me to delete my review but why

aestheticnoir
캐나다