전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 1일에 편집됨

Update: This app is probably great if you provide free return labels to your customers. But not if you charge the customer for labels. If the customer is exchanging for a same value item and requests a prepaid label, then you need to charge them for the return label because there is no credit left to cover the label. I still don't know if this app could have handled my request because the rep didn't understand this simple issue. I spent hours with technical support with zero success. Next day I asked them to cancel my subscription which took him a half hour to do after giving me a hard time about canceling. I have never had such a bad experience with a company before. It was so aggravating I just don't want to deal with them anymore.
****************************************************
Original Review:
It's early days, but so far I like this app. It could be a little easier to understand, but as I got up to speed I am liking how it actually functions. The customer service is extremely fast to respond and very helpful. A lot of good features are in the more expensive plan, but I can get by with the basic plan as I have a small business and can't pay a lot for returns processing.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 11월 30일

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that our app didn’t meet your expectations and we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. One of our experts has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to help you further.

Again, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 6월 20일

Super confusing app with waaay too much information to understand and set up. I installed for an hour and then gave up and asked for a refund which was like pulling teeth.

FELLER
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 6월 20일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are sorry if you found this app confusing however we are happy to assign you a specialist to help with installation and demo of this app.

Also, we've added the refund request instantly. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2020년 10월 23일에 편집됨

Works well and has a simple process. A few areas of improvement are needed - it would be good to go direct from one state to another, like approved to refunded and skip the shipment received and other intermediate steps. Also the canned English needs a lot of work on both grammar and punctuation and not all can be user edited and thus is a little cringe worthy when people need to read it. UPDATE: A lot of great innovation has gone into this product. Still an issue with not being able to edit some language (US Spelling everywhere) but upgrading from 4 star to 5 nonetheless. 6 months use almost now. UPDATE 2: It keeps nagging you to leave a review. Review begging is not good form and is very crass. Despite having left a review already and closing/dismissing the review begging banner, it keeps coming back every day to beg you. Is this an app store or the fish markets? Now 2 star. Update #4. Stop nagging for a review!

Number 9 Fashion Studio
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2018년 5월 3일

deleted, pricing structure for the new app is expensive

Hijabican
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2020년 6월 1일에 편집됨

Absolute disgrace of an organisation. Changed the app without notifying so that you now need to pay per user. Basically locked us out of the app as our Afterpay email was different from the Shopify staff emails. Will be deleting and finding an alternative app. Unethical and totally shameful.

Tiny People
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2023년 5월 10일

Terrible support, completely wasted my time. I will be removing this app.
I wouldnt use this company

Lilly + Bo
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 5월 10일

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team' is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2022년 5월 25일에 편집됨

Support has been so terrible I have had to change my review from 5 stars to 1 star. We had a great year with this app but it suddenly broke down and the support has been useless to say the least. I have been working with them in chat and email back and forth daily for two weeks and they frequently just tell me the issue is my courier account even though it's THEIR discounted USPS account that is now broken. Their app won't allow the courier to be deleted and my new personal courier accounts that have been added are not working either.

Warm Belly Wetsuits
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2021년 12월 14일에 편집됨

Priyanka was a HUGE help with trying to get my organizations straightened out in the system and getting me all set up to run my store with returns. Forever grateful for the customer service with this app. *** UPDATE** Well apparently my store was never connected to the app and I was receiving a bunch of error messages and customer complaints. I reached out to customer service for assistance and they kept closing my case. Samad was rude and impatient and was not helpful at all. I am deleting this app and do not recommend.

MICHE
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2023년 3월 11일에 편집됨

I didn't feel the support system was very helpful. They seemed impatient with my questions. I also am disappointed that there is not a way to bundle your charges into one charge per month.

JUST FRED.
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 11월 11일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry for the trouble you faced while installing it and also I am glad our customer support team helped you with that.

We will definitely work on your feedback, We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

Regards,
Team Returns Center

2020년 6월 23일

I put in the return address in the return address section, but customer still get emails list this:

2. Go to local post office, or another courier, to ship the package. Return address for the package:
[Company Name]
[Return Address line 1]
[Return Address line 2]
[Return Address line 3]
[Return Address line 4]

Jade Black
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2020년 6월 23일

Thank you for your review. We will take a look at this immediately.