AfterShip Returns , 리뷰 2,209개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 78%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 1일

We have been using AfterShip a smidge over a year now. Before this week, I may have given them 4-5 stars; however, there was a change to the app that overrode our return rules; creating an issue for our users.
In trying to force an upgrade, at a 70% cost increase, our app no longer functioned as before, nor as desired.
After working with support for three days, it was finally resolved today, when the agent, Ayush, removed the forced upgrade. Now our app appears to be performing as needed. There is no way for the user to work around the upgrade and it is not clear that is the issue.
All you will need is some patience, an understanding of how the app is supposed to perform for your site, and a fierce determination to reach a support agent who will comprehend the issue and needs of the customer, and be willing to stick with it to make the correct changes.

Munro Shoes
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 12월 3일

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.
We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us. If there's anything specific you'd like to see or any additional features you're interested in, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

2020년 4월 20일

Needs lots of improvement. When we asked about the features we needed, the short answer was "maybe".

AmbrogioShoes
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2020년 3월 13일

Pros: Clear information, Easy to Complete, Visually appealing, link to order is very handy
Cons: Cannot search or filter by item or reason, cannot resent emails, cannot change status back if needed, cannot choose or change the resolution if the customer's is not accurate, cannot add tracking info right from our end, does not show approved/rejected date and time.

Andre Assous
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2017년 9월 22일

So far the app seems to be working great! My only complaint is that when I try and preview the emails that are going to customers (this is an option in the app) it comes up blank. I have reached out to the support center @ AfterShip, but have not yet received any response....So I'm giving them 3 stars.

Kervology
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2018년 1월 10일

Needs support for replacements and exchanges to be highly useful.

Gottago In
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2020년 5월 13일

Good

Little bir easy to set up, but works perfectly.

Another point, the support service is kinda slow. Must improve it!

Irreversible bijoux
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2019년 11월 1일

The app has been useful to assist in returns, however we often experienced difficulties opening the app to use.

John David Shoes
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 5월 4일

The app does it job and is great value for a free app. However, it is a really difficult setup. Confusing. I feel the setup for the app and tutorial guides was written by technical people or people with existing experience that assume everyone will understand the process. If you are a new store owner, you might be sending a lot of emails to their support team. Yes, they have a helpful and good support team. Just wish they could have explained the entire process better. I found myself looking at other apps tutorials just to understand the entire returns process and how shipping labels work etc....

Cheeky Tech Shop
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 7월 30일

Still learning how to use

Unleashed Desire
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 9월 29일

Its a nice UI and UX but I feel like some key features are missing. I want to be able to see what the customer sees when they make a return. And how do we edit the merge tags?

Aline
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과