AfterShip Returns , 리뷰 2,257개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 8월 23일

The support is one of the worst I've seen so far for a Shopify app. They seem to not be able to understand my questions. The 3 stars are for the interfaces. It looks prettier than another app that I was considering. As far as capabilities, it's just ok. I still have to do a lot of work on my end, but at least it makes the return process easier for my customers.

C-IN2 New York
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2019년 9월 5일

Thank you for your review. Sorry about the inconvenience caused. Our team will reach out to you very soon. We appreciate your feedback and will try our best to improve.

2022년 1월 4일

I was excited to use this app but setting up the returns domain is complicated. I'm going to delete the app and look for an app that's more user friendly setting up domains. If you are more advanced setting up Cname records and things of that nature then this app is for you.

Swavy Shoetique
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 1월 4일

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have gone through the chat transcripts and assigned a support agent to help you out with the custom domain setup.

Regards,
Riyaz
ReturnsCenter Team

2020년 4월 20일

After ship seems easy to use. Just getting started with it. They do offer a free service that allows you to have a return minimum of 3 orders.

Trading Flint
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2020년 5월 19일에 편집됨

Not compatible w Checkout/ Settings. Only works with email only. SMS customer cannot request a RMA .

Placewares
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2020년 5월 25일에 편집됨

I used this app to help me organize and keep track of my returns. It does great for offering prepaid labels but I wish it would allow me to change a status, like when a customer has already asked for a refund to original payment but would like to change it to a store credit.

Slaydon & Rose
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2018년 5월 3일에 편집됨

This is a great app. It’s easy to install and works wonderfully on my theme. It makes my website more professional.
Check it out: www.lussocitta.com

Update: I don't mind paying for the app, however this dramatic increase in price is hurting. Still trying out this new version, hopefully I don't need to delete it like others.

Lussocittasg
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2020년 7월 5일에 편집됨

Very simple app. Could do with being prettier and more intuitive. Also I'm amazed it doesn't allow you 'the store owner' to manually create a return (on behalf of your customer) that may be outside of your normal return parameters. For example, lets say you've sent your customer their order but for whatever reason it's been delayed / lost etc and by the time the customer gets the item the return deadline you have selected (say 14 days) has passed and she want to return it for another size. Well, neither they not you can do this !!!! without amending the settings globally to accommodate! You would think the Master user would not be tied by any restriction on creating a return but they are!! Small point but a pain in the backside every time you have to change.

Eden Ashram
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2019년 11월 9일

Awesome, however so hard to find out where to edit email templates that are being sent to customers. How can we edit that? :S Been trying to find it for 15 minutes now.

Vivid Sharp
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2018년 12월 31일에 편집됨

Be careful what subscription you select, they will blindside you with overage charges- without warning! Only did a test return process, but it looks nice and clean and so do the emails. Will probably replace with a free Google Form and print the return labels from Shopify

Childrens Moda
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2022년 2월 23일

So far so good, however, I am having a few troubles customising to look just like our website, but looking into it further.

The Lair
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 2월 23일

I am sorry to know that you are having trouble customizing the look. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Returns Center