AfterShip Returns , 리뷰 2,256개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 10월 2일에 편집됨

Good price and easy to use. Wasn't able to customise notifications sent to a customer, so am leaving a review to hopefully unlock this capability

Steven Brown Art
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2020년 4월 2일에 편집됨

Good app. I would really recommend this app to all shopify users. As a starter, this would really help build your confidence to pursue dropshipping.

MY LITTLE VARIETY SHOP
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2020년 8월 6일

I don't enjoy the postmens integration please offer more options like pirateship. Postmens charges $20 as a hold instead of charging separately per label. please give us more options of flexibility

Blak Yué Candle Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2020년 8월 7일

Hi Blak Yué Candle Co,

Thank you so much for taking the time to right the review.

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience using Postmen Integration and wished for the features to be more flexible.

But, here's some good news we would like to share with you.

1. We are adding more carriers with discounted pricing to the Postmen platform. Stay tuned!
2. $20 top-up is done to avoid calling your credit card multiple times.

We hope these upcoming features will meet your expectations of greater flexibility to suit your business needs.

Should you wish not to use this, write to us at support@postmen.com and we can arrange a refund.

2018년 2월 10일

Useful app. Simple integration and clear instructions.

Eighth Will
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 8월 6일에 편집됨

It sounds like a good idea on paper, but the link they want me to use goes nowhere. Maybe if I wait the 48-72 hours?

ONCE|NUDE
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 10월 2일

Looks good! Only 3 Free Returns is really very stingy and as lowest pricing 9$ for 20 returns + 0,50$ EXTRA for every single return over the 20 is also not very pleasant. Especially for young start-ups without capital the pricing is almost FIES! If you would accept and check the returns for these prices would be great. (Little joke) Unfortunately, the monthly amount cannot be settled via the Shopify billing. If this would be fixed, I could imagine to award one more star. Best regards.

Rave-On!®
독일
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2018년 4월 7일에 편집됨

The app works well but really needs the option to let people enter their phone number to search for their order. We are still having to manually handle returns where people checked out with a phone number only.

Edited to add that this app is apparently being discontinued. In the meantime it's difficult to access the dashboard because there are constant pop ups asking us to upgrade to the paid version.

Lace The Game
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 5월 14일

So far so good! Happy with all the features this App has to offer but kind of stuck with the same issues for a while and customers service only gives very basic info that isn't really helping.
Also everytime another person replies to me which makes it kind of confusing.
Did someone figure out how to get the return center to open within page an dont open anoter tab each time?

Turquoise Tuesday
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2017년 5월 3일에 편집됨

Great app but What about exchanges ? As a small business we shouldn't be focused on returning money back but instead finding the correct item for that customer. Please add an exchange feature and ill pay 9.99 a month haha

Godsofmankind
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2020년 4월 23일

J’ai utilisé l’application pour des retours, il fonctionne très bien, je trouve qu’il faudrait mieux expliquer les fonctionnalités

Barzillai
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월