전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 5월 3일에 편집됨

Great app but What about exchanges ? As a small business we shouldn't be focused on returning money back but instead finding the correct item for that customer. Please add an exchange feature and ill pay 9.99 a month haha

Godsofmankind
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2021년 6월 24일

Good application but the app is very costly. If you can lower your prices, then a lot of Shopify users will be able to use it in INDIA. All the features are great. Loved the option in which customer can ask for a refund from their side.

Garments World Bazar
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 6월 24일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

2020년 8월 28일에 편집됨

The concept is good but it was preventing the Add to Cart button from being shown on my website.

Unfortunately, customer service was not helpful. I had to work around it by installing it on an older theme. She asked me to just reinstall it. Um no I'm not going to reinstall something that prevents people from shopping.

I would prefer however if it just worked on the current theme.

Crimson and Clover Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2020년 4월 23일

I have only just started using this app, not sure what i think yet. But seems pretty good. Need a bit more time on it

Big Guys Menswear
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2021년 9월 1일

I use this app for returns for my store that is launching soon. It seems pretty user friendly and I appreciate the customization options, though I wish more of it was automated so it wasn't so manual for a new business owner.

Theo + Stone
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 9월 1일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. 

We are happy to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.  I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded it to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

2018년 2월 15일

Easy to set up for all channals

Romance Keeper
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2017년 11월 3일

Have not started yet but looks good

Medford House
미국
앱 사용 기간 30일
2021년 5월 26일

I have been asked to write a review before even using the product.
Customer Service was quick when trying to set up the free trial.

Georgie Paws
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 5월 26일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one once you start using the app. If you are not happy with the customer service, please note that we are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

2018년 3월 19일

Nice app but how cant i translate it all in french?

Neinsei Store
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 19일
2022년 9월 16일에 편집됨

Unfortunately I had to delete the app I wish it would have worked for me. Because the trial period allows you to block the associated collections you don't allow for returns. I own a subscription box business and these items are already discounted. I wish they had a lower plan for those of us that really don't have a lot of returns but need some essential tools to process other returns. Just not a good fit for our company. But the Support team is still excellent and I am certain others will love this app.

Oceanista
미국
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 9월 16일

Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review.

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience using Postmen Integration and wished for the features to be more flexible.

We are working hard to make it more user-friendly and looking to add a few more integrations to support more apps on the platform.

Regards,
The Returns Center Team