AfterShip Returns , 리뷰 2,264개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 30일

good customer service

Self Made
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 1월 31일

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024년 3월 20일

seems easy to use and excellent customer support!!

FLORA ANIMALIA
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 3월 21일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with our app and customer support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024년 4월 3일

guter Service

GEMA Shop
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with our app and customer support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 12월 13일

Greatest app

WearBless
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 12월 14일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 11월 23일

Die App hilft Retouren einfacher zu managen, obwohl ich den korrekten Workflow noch nicht ganz verstanden bzw. wohl nicht vollständig eingerichtet habe. Bin aber insgesamt zufrieden damit.

easypainting.ch
스위스
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 11월 24일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023년 8월 4일

Nalinee was great. Resolved my issue. App can be a bit buggy but does the job. Customers seem happy with it.

Curvy Beach
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 8월 6일

Thank you for your valuable feedback and also I am glad our customer support team helped you with that.

We will definitely work on your feedback, We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

2018년 1월 6일

Very simply to install and set up, very useful app & easy to use from a customers perspective.
Would be great to have the ability to attach pre-paid return labels as well as different email response options for customers who have changed their minds vs faulty items.

Manchesterstockxchange
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2020년 10월 21일에 편집됨

Would be 5 stars if they have the option to add notes for staff-only to read. Sometimes customers put through a request and then change/add a special request but no way to track this between staff

ELIYA THE LABEL
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2020년 10월 21일

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.
We do keep track of the requests by our users and we will make it more feasible.
Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us.

You can always use the chat option on your Returns center account if you need any assistance.
We are available 24X7.

Kind regards,
Nitesh

2020년 9월 29일

I don't have lots of returns, but when I do, I need the process to be easy. and fast, and to keep my inventory accurate. AfterShip allows me to connect to Postmen, where I can buy a shipping label and send it to my customer automatically. It saves times and headaches! I just wish the clients could select the exchange items on any plans. I am on the free plan and this is not possible. F For me this is a feature that should come with a returns app since when customers exchange items, they actually need to exchange it with something else. Having very few returns, it does not make sens for me to upgrade to a higher plan yet.

Clothes & Roads
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2023년 9월 26일에 편집됨

Update on sept 2034
Tech support is quick to respond, Moazzam helped immediately with my request.
Still happy with the app.
----
I have to amend my previous review. With tech support, we've figured out that returns notifications (to the merchant) are sent out only if "manual approval" is selected. In "automatic approval" at the moment the merchant doesn't get any email. I've requested to change this app rule, so they'll hopefully change it in the upcoming months, this way merchants will get an email about a filed return regardless of the approval process.
Other than this i'm happy with the app, it's easy to set up and works as described!

--- --- ---
We need to get alerts when customers file a return. It's crazy this is not possible with the app.
Too busy to check it daily, we should be noticed/flagged when someone files a return.
When are you including this feature?
This the only major complaint.

NGNM - No Gods No Masters ® Cycling
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2023년 9월 27일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip