리뷰 (2,318)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 9월 7일

Really helps speeding up the return-process and a real time-saver both for us and the customer. Only drawback is that it's not fully integrated into the website, but you can customize most of it to get an integrated feeling.

Haav Watches
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2017년 4월 6일

Great considering how new this is.
Seems to work reasonably well.
Fre suggestions to the developer team:
- we need more branding options
- it would be great to be able to modify and localize everything
- it would be great if we could attach an return shipping label in to the email sent to customer, as we now have to send an separate email with the label. Creates confusion for the customers and means extra work.

Llb Uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2018년 1월 17일

Works well! Overall a good experience but can be updated a lil bit to make this best return app ;-)

Missprint
인도
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2019년 6월 30일에 편집됨

So far so good! It can be confusing between this in another product they have sharing the same interface.

Companie
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2022년 5월 18일

Moazzam helped me with an issue with shipping instructions and he was very helpful. Some details needs to be able to be changed easier than they are currently and shipping is one - it's so important, fishing around to find it is frustrating. Thanks Moazzam

Golf Women On Course
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2022년 5월 18일

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We will definitely work on your feedback, We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

Regards,
Team Returns Center

2021년 5월 4일에 편집됨

This is a quality app and does everything I asked of it. If it had a bit better of a UI, it would be 5 stars. Edit: Support is amazing—fast and efficient work.

TTAUDIO
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 5월 4일

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Returns Center Team

2017년 3월 21일에 편집됨

Overall, this is a great app which allows you to add a fully functioning returns centre to your website. It works simply but is effective. We get a high level of returns being in plus size fashion, and this has cut down customer contact around the process which is fab.

In the future it would be great if this was more customisable however.

1. The ability to add branding such as logo to the returns info page
2. The ability to amend and customise (the text at minimum) on the emails sent out to customers.
3. The ability to customise the url to one which is in the stores domain, rather than an aftership url.

At the moment it suits us as it is, however long term we will have to stop using the app because of the lack of customisation as it portrays a small brand image I feel.

However as a free app you dont get much better so thank you.

Roxbey Uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 5월 19일

Great customer service. And very good app! You still have to process returns and restock manually, but overall its a great portal to handle returns.

Ember&Earth Rainwear
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 5월 19일

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our app and our happy with our support service.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us.It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

Thanks and regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

2021년 4월 30일

This app is very user friendly, the interface is nice and the customer service is great! It would be great if there was further customization- we hope this is something the AfterShip / Automizely team will work on .

Bio-K+
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AfterShip & Automizely개 2021년 4월 30일

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Returns Center Team

2020년 11월 8일에 편집됨

I like it so far, seems to be very helpful. 3 returns per month for the free plan seems to be very low

Amìle Bespoke
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과