Recensies (2.345)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 79% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 april 2020

I'm still trying to get this app to work with my store. Sent a request for help and am not sure what I'm missing. Happy to give a better review once it works.

Darlin Primrose
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
23 augustus 2019

The support is one of the worst I've seen so far for a Shopify app. They seem to not be able to understand my questions. The 3 stars are for the interfaces. It looks prettier than another app that I was considering. As far as capabilities, it's just ok. I still have to do a lot of work on my end, but at least it makes the return process easier for my customers.

C-IN2 New York
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 5 september 2019

Thank you for your review. Sorry about the inconvenience caused. Our team will reach out to you very soon. We appreciate your feedback and will try our best to improve.

4 januari 2022

I was excited to use this app but setting up the returns domain is complicated. I'm going to delete the app and look for an app that's more user friendly setting up domains. If you are more advanced setting up Cname records and things of that nature then this app is for you.

Swavy Shoetique
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have gone through the chat transcripts and assigned a support agent to help you out with the custom domain setup.

Regards,
Riyaz
ReturnsCenter Team

20 april 2020

After ship seems easy to use. Just getting started with it. They do offer a free service that allows you to have a return minimum of 3 orders.

Trading Flint
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 19 mei 2020

Not compatible w Checkout/ Settings. Only works with email only. SMS customer cannot request a RMA .

Placewares
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 mei 2020

I used this app to help me organize and keep track of my returns. It does great for offering prepaid labels but I wish it would allow me to change a status, like when a customer has already asked for a refund to original payment but would like to change it to a store credit.

Slaydon & Rose
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 mei 2018

This is a great app. It’s easy to install and works wonderfully on my theme. It makes my website more professional.
Check it out: www.lussocitta.com

Update: I don't mind paying for the app, however this dramatic increase in price is hurting. Still trying out this new version, hopefully I don't need to delete it like others.

Lussocittasg
Singapore
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 juli 2020

Very simple app. Could do with being prettier and more intuitive. Also I'm amazed it doesn't allow you 'the store owner' to manually create a return (on behalf of your customer) that may be outside of your normal return parameters. For example, lets say you've sent your customer their order but for whatever reason it's been delayed / lost etc and by the time the customer gets the item the return deadline you have selected (say 14 days) has passed and she want to return it for another size. Well, neither they not you can do this !!!! without amending the settings globally to accommodate! You would think the Master user would not be tied by any restriction on creating a return but they are!! Small point but a pain in the backside every time you have to change.

Eden Ashram
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
9 november 2019

Awesome, however so hard to find out where to edit email templates that are being sent to customers. How can we edit that? :S Been trying to find it for 15 minutes now.

Vivid Sharp
Noorwegen
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 31 december 2018

Be careful what subscription you select, they will blindside you with overage charges- without warning! Only did a test return process, but it looks nice and clean and so do the emails. Will probably replace with a free Google Form and print the return labels from Shopify

Childrens Moda
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app