Değerlendirmeler (2.322)

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %79 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
23 Nisan 2020

J’ai utilisé l’application pour des retours, il fonctionne très bien, je trouve qu’il faudrait mieux expliquer les fonctionnalités

Barzillai
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
24 Haziran 2021

Good application but the app is very costly. If you can lower your prices, then a lot of Shopify users will be able to use it in INDIA. All the features are great. Loved the option in which customer can ask for a refund from their side.

Garments World Bazar
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 24 Haziran 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

28 Ağustos 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

The concept is good but it was preventing the Add to Cart button from being shown on my website.

Unfortunately, customer service was not helpful. I had to work around it by installing it on an older theme. She asked me to just reinstall it. Um no I'm not going to reinstall something that prevents people from shopping.

I would prefer however if it just worked on the current theme.

Crimson and Clover Studio
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
23 Nisan 2020

I have only just started using this app, not sure what i think yet. But seems pretty good. Need a bit more time on it

Big Guys Menswear
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
15 Şubat 2018

Easy to set up for all channals

Romance Keeper
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
1 Eylül 2021

I use this app for returns for my store that is launching soon. It seems pretty user friendly and I appreciate the customization options, though I wish more of it was automated so it wasn't so manual for a new business owner.

Theo + Stone
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 1 Eylül 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. 

We are happy to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.  I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded it to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

3 Kasım 2017

Have not started yet but looks good

Medford House
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:30 gün
26 Mayıs 2021

I have been asked to write a review before even using the product.
Customer Service was quick when trying to set up the free trial.

Georgie Paws
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 26 Mayıs 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one once you start using the app. If you are not happy with the customer service, please note that we are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

19 Mart 2018

Nice app but how cant i translate it all in french?

Neinsei Store
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
16 Eylül 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

Unfortunately I had to delete the app I wish it would have worked for me. Because the trial period allows you to block the associated collections you don't allow for returns. I own a subscription box business and these items are already discounted. I wish they had a lower plan for those of us that really don't have a lot of returns but need some essential tools to process other returns. Just not a good fit for our company. But the Support team is still excellent and I am certain others will love this app.

Oceanista
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 16 Eylül 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review.

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience using Postmen Integration and wished for the features to be more flexible.

We are working hard to make it more user-friendly and looking to add a few more integrations to support more apps on the platform.

Regards,
The Returns Center Team