AfterShip Returns Center

Return Label, Store Credit, Exchange, Return Policy, Refunds

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 224 reviews

The Balanced Bra Company

Just installed.
Seems to meet all the needs thus far.
Easy to deploy and easy to use.
Look forward to some of the advanced features.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that our app is able to meet your expectations, moreover, you liked our app and found it useful.

We are open to any suggestions, if you have any suggestions regarding Advance features then kindly let us know. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

We will try our best to ensure that you always have the best experience with us.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

Regards,
Team Returns Center

Pantai Shop

estoy en fase de prueba y todo bien, tendré que ver que ocurre después de los 7 días y si no surgen sorpresas

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Gracias por tus comentarios.

Me alegra saber que está explorando nuestra aplicación y estoy seguro de que la encontrará útil. Es nuestro esfuerzo constante el deleitar a nuestros usuarios. En caso de que necesite ayuda mientras usa la aplicación, no dude en contactarnos.

Estamos disponibles las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana. Siempre puede contactarnos a través de la opción de chat en vivo disponible en su cuenta o enviarnos un correo electrónico a support@returnscenter.com

Haremos todo lo posible para asegurarnos de que su experiencia con nosotros valga una calificación de 5 estrellas.

Saludos,
Neelima Aggarwal
Centro de devoluciones

Mama Bamboo

Really simple to use. It'd be great if it could integrate with our DPD Uk courier for label generation

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensures that your experience with us becomes the best.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Returns Center

Boston Traders

Great customer service. They helped me quickly and efficiently and resolved my issue. Good shipping rates.

Cavaliere

Interesting app and great support team. Seems intuitive and easy to set up. I hope it servers its purpose.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you liked our app and found it useful and your experience with our support team was up to the mark.

We are open to any suggestions, if you have any suggestions kindly let us know. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

LALA AUSTRALIA

It help's me with customer returns. I recommend this to others that may want to use the app for their own shop. Kudos

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you liked our app.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

Regards,
Shahvaz

DMC FINS Australia

Great app to easily manage your returns and take the pressure of customer service emails. Support is a tad slow and service operators change mid enquiry which is frustrating.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We strive to provide excellent customer service and it is unfortunate to know that your experience with us was not up to the mark.

Your feedback would be relayed to the team and we will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

Not So Ape

Works well so far, however, platform could be improved by adding a "send test email" functionality or a wysiwyg email builder.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Returns Center

Talaria Flats

Pretty solid app. Set up is straight forward and customer service is responsive. Very affordable compared to alternatives. A few reasons for 4 instead of 5 stars: 1) Exchanges are not automatic. If a customer requests one, you have to create it in Shopify separately. 2) USPS labels are formatted to print out as 4x6, so when the customer prints it at home on 8.5x11 3) For automatic return approval (which we use, so customers get the return label as soon as they request it), you can only select 1 shipping service not multiple based on weight 4) You can't edit the language for when a customer tries to return outside the return eligibility window. All in all, these are not enough for us to justify spending more on a different service. AfterShip Returns is solid and gets the job done.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. Your suggestions will definitely be looked into and will be tested for feasibility of implementation. Should you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Returns Center

Faux Luxe Beautique

Easy set up. Hopeful that I will not have to use it very often but as we all know that returns happen :)

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via email at support@returnscenter.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center