DRIP: Returns For Sale Widget

Resell Damaged, Open Box, or Amazon Returns. Clear Inventory.

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 29 of 29 reviews

Kojo Fit

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

This app has worked great for our store www.kojofit.com and the team has been very responsive to any technical support queries.

As we provide a 100% fit guarantee on our athletic fit clothing, so it is natural to receive size exchanges that cannot be sold as original and this app helps to prevent any wastage which is so important to us as a company with ethical and environmentally friendly values.

We encourage others to use this app and believe the team has a genuine ethical vision to help reduce wastage of products for eCommerce stores worldwide.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Such a pleasure and honor to work with a high end, respected Australian clothing brand like yours. We appreciate the like minded values in reducing waste. It's so rewarding to watch it work so well for you!

Justice Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I only plan on using this app a few times a month. It integrates with our products catalog which makes it simple, quick, and easy. Previously I used eBay for returns, but this keeps people on our site and so much faster and easier.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thanks for the review. While we have big sites and brands, we love having small stores too.

The Stove Fitter's Warehouse

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Works brilliantly for us and the guys are eager for feedback. We sell wood stoves and this makes it easy to sell off rejects and returns. Products sell for what they are worth - without us trying to second guess what folks might pay and getting it wrong :-) Julian Patrick MD Stovefitter's Warehouse

Naked Armor ® Great Straight Razors For Men

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app that allows me to sell all my open-box products and turn what used to be a loss into a win-win. Easy to install and manage.


Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app has helped us sell customer returned items that we are unable to put back into our inventory as new condition. It is very easy to list these items and they show up on the original listing giving the customer an option to buy these items at a lower cost. So far it has been working just as well as listing them on eBay if not better!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks for the review. Yes, part of the goal was to make it easier than eBay taking less than 1 minute to post, cheaper, and keep them on the site. I imagine Auto Parts get returned a little scuffed but perfectly fine, so ReturnsForSale seems like a great fit! So glad its working well for you!


Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It took my developer less than 5 minutes to install, but I thought it was totally automated. Otherwise, no complaints.
Perfect for us, as we get some items back that have been slightly used. We used to pile them up and hope to sell them at an event, we don't have a physical store to liquidate. This app makes it really easy to sell any return in any condition. Really well laid out and easy.
I also like that it removes it from the product list in shopify, makes it clean.
Highly recommend if you get returns that can't be sold as new!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for the review and feedback. We now have a video tutorial that is real simple to follow on installing the widget placement. We can't auto install because each theme is different and you can place it.
Access the 2 minute video under Settings -> Install Instructions.

Kestrel AU

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app. Our returns never seem to have the packaging right and sometimes products are slightly dirty due to being used in the field. All that means we can't sell exactly as new, but still have 5 year warranty and fine.
Once the app was installed, it's very easy and our products with traffic sell pretty quick.
One by one, our box of returns went away. We literally sold a few with damage, we just rated it that way, described the damage and put up a photo of it. That was money we would have thrown away. We'll use this as needed, glad to have it.

Powerbreather USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

We were part of the beta testing on this app, because any return we get, we ethically don't want to sell as new, because it's a snorkel.

Honestly, we had a huge pile of returns that were perfectly fine, just tried out, missing some packaging, or that sort of thing. We moved through all of them. We only use it as we need it and it disappears when we're not using it, but I was amazed how fast we sold through our returns pile.
Clearly customers are open to buying at a discount, and I don't want stock sitting around, so it was an easy marriage.

One cool part I like is that you have room to show customers exactly what they are getting. Rate it, describe the issue (the new page describes the product, the widget describes the return), even a photo so there are no surprises for the customer.
Glad to be part of the beta testing group.

Powerbreather AU

Location Australia
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

This is a really great app. It is easy to set up and the process for creating a new return is easy to follow. Our business usually gets 1 - 2 returns per month. Whenever we push a return to returns for sale it will sell within the week. Thanks for creating an amazing app!

1 3 Next
1 3 Next