DRIP: Returns For Sale Widget

DRIP: Returns For Sale Widget

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
30 reviews
30 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
30 reviews
December 9, 2022

Great app for quickly and easily turning returns into cash.

Brad (the developer) was very helpful in brainstorming how to best use the app in coordination with other software in our stack (in this case, a custom inventory management system)

If you find your returns piling up, give this a shot!

Knife Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 4, 2022

We had been letting returns pile up because we didn't have a good solution to sell them. This app did exactly that. 23 Sales ($1600) in less than a week. DRIP works great and is really everything you need to effectively and quickly list and sell returns, scratch & dent, clearance, etc. Brad was super helpful in getting everything set up and offering best practices advice. Highly recommend this app!

Virginia Boys Kitchens
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
DRIP Retail replied October 5, 2022

Thanks so much for this. It's been fun to watch you sell them so fast! Cleary Kitchen is also a great category for the app.

September 26, 2022

The app was easy to install and setup and literally within 2 hours of listing the first item it sold! In addition, Brad (the developer) was easy to contact with questions and feedback. Thank you!

Beyond Balance Store
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
DRIP Retail replied September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for the review. It generally works within days, but 2 hours was amazing to see! It's always rewarding to see it help people with returns, or in your case 'demos', that are in the corner tying up cash and not getting to use.

July 7, 2022

Shout out to the Returnsforsale team great idea great app. Allowed me to sell off almost every return I have received this year

Good Pets - We Donate 100% Of Every Sale To Animals
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 3, 2022

5 stars for the app and support. it really helps to sell the stock of returned products etc. Brad i wish you a success

RINAGYM GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
DRIP Retail replied May 3, 2022

Thanks for the review. So exciting to see it work on day one for you! A pile of returns in the corner is very common, I love seeing it work with great returns. Wishing you success as well!

April 28, 2022

Still setting up the app to fit exactly what we need, but customer service has been super helpful in finding a way for their services to fit our site.

Kin Professional
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
DRIP Retail replied April 28, 2022

Thanks for the review. Very happy to help. Even though you don't seem to have 'returns' for sale, I'm excited to see the app work for you in selling off your damaged box items and samples.

April 12, 2022

It's such a great app and their customer service is super! It helped us clean up our inventory and it's really easy to use.

GoHuntVest
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 7, 2022

The app itself is exactly what I was looking for. With the premium functions i was able to integrate it in my store without any hassle. Even if I needed something, Brad was immediately there and as I'm typing this we're working to improve the app just how we need it. 5/5 would absolutely recommend to any seller looking to improve the return process or sell second-hand items.

Fixim.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 29 days
March 23, 2022

Great app & customer service. Easy to set up and works brilliantly for us. It allows us to sell our open products!

GoRideVest
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
DRIP Retail replied March 23, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words. Yes, open box returns are why we built this app, so it's great to hear how well it works for our users.

January 21, 2022

Great app and even better customer support. This has helped cleaning up our inventory tremendously and it's such a breeze in listing open box/ demo/ return items. 10/10

JDMuscle
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
DRIP Retail replied January 24, 2022

Thanks! It's a pleasure to work with you. The widget looks great on your site and I love seeing sales happen for you. Great to get rid of dead inventory, that's all part of our mission, stop the waste.