Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 ottobre 2020

The Reveal app is very useful for segmenting customers and identifying which types of communication should be intended for each group. RFM segmentation is useful, versatile and practical, and makes it possible to generate purchase recurrence for customers who need special communications!

Greenpeople
Brasile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2020

Reveal it's a nice tool to have and analyze your customers behavior.
Easy to install and friendly interphase.

Gatito.ro
Romania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2021

Content 10/10. Customer Service 10/10. Strategic Value 10/10. Incredibly smart, nice, easy to work with people and a killer App. What more is there to say?

Heidi Carey
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 14 maggio 2021

Thank you so for your review! We are doing our very best to create the best team, the best app, and to provide the best insights that will help you and your business grow like never before. Reveal was born out of the wish to help businesses take a drastic turn to customer-centricity.

21 ottobre 2020

Reveal is a must-have for any ecommerce store seeking success. In just one day, we've learned invaluable information about customers that will allow us to more effectively and efficiently choose who we market to, how we market to them, and which we can expect to provide the most value for our brand. The service is beyond exceptional and Teodor explained the app's functionality as pertaining to our site in a clear, concise manner which was tailored to our specific clientele.

Midori Bikinis
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2020

I used the app to help me better understand my store & my customers interactions with my store. Really insightful & the level of depth it goes into to help you as a store owner to understand your potential & existing customers better is absolutely mind blowing & actually worth it.

BraaiBaas
Sudafrica
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 ottobre 2020

Extremely insightful information about our customers and their purchase history on our site! Especially appreciate the helpful team behind the app.

Five North Chocolate
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2020

Reveal uses as really innovative model to help you slice through your data to better understand your customers and where the opportunities lie to invest in the most impactful places. And the team is incredibly smart and helpful!

MUD\WTR
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2020

Reveal is amazing! We've been looking for a decent solution to help us with Customer Retention and came across Reveal. It provides a data driven and easy to setup way to do retention. The product is outstanding and the team is top notch!

Poundit
Filippine
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2020

This app is really exciting! The ability to segment your customers based on lifetime purchasing history and behavior is really useful. Additionally you not only have top level segments (ex. brand lover or Ex-lover) but you also have sub-segments that you can change and prioritize. This apps data is helping us segment and target via Klaviyo emails to re-engage purchases. Try it out!

Skratch Labs
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2021

Top notch app with amazing data analytics if you care about segmenting your customers, this is what you need to have. It integrates with Klaviyo which sealed the deal for us plus it's FREE. I cannot say enough good words about the Support team and Oana who handled my questions via a great and informative product tour. I am done raving about the app. Enjoy your time with data crunching.

COURYAH
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Omniconvert SRL ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Thank you so much for your positive review! Segmenting your customers through the RFM model is definitely the best way to understand their behavior and discover hidden gems. The integration with Klaviyo is to ensure your email campaigns go over the top!