Reveal: Customer Data Platform

Reveal: Customer Data Platform | Reviews

by Omniconvert SRL

Drive meaningful change

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 89 reviews

HEALTHandMED

Even if you don't have one of the applications that Reveal directly connects with, you can easily export your customer list from specific groups and benefit from the additional power that you don't have built in to Shopify.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you for your review! Reveal is prepared to gather data about your customers as easily as possible so you can focus on your growth strategies. We are continuously making progress in keeping the platform up-to-date.

Gatto Con Personalità

Very good data and insights!
Fantastic app for understanding your customers and provides great retention strategies. Well done!!!!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Reveal is all about providing accurate data about your customers to help you understand them better and to be able to find the best fitting strategies for your business growth.

Harrisson Australia

I have just started to use this app and was surprised at the customer insights it provides. Oana provided excellent customer onboarding via zoom and tweaked the RFM score cards to work better with my website.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Our onboarding team is doing an excellent job at providing the best service for you and your business, helping you to focus on what matters most: your customers and how to grow from this point.

Hickory Golf Store

Fantastic app for understanding your customers and provides great retention strategies. Would recommend to any store looking to focus on retention marketing.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you for the positive input! Reveal helps you understand and predict customer behavior, so customer retention will become second nature to your business.

DIVINIUS®

Great insights app and loved the onboarding experience. Helps us nail down the customer experience and also understand more about our customers from multiple perspectives which is very helpful.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! Our team is well-prepared to share top-notch information that will provide you with the best results in the long term. Reveal keeps track of that information and gives the insights you are looking for to grow and scale your business, with the focus on your customers.

Up The Reds

Reveal is a brilliant tool. Extremely insightful and offering more depth that some of the outbox segmenting other apps or the likes of email providers show you.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your input! Having all data in one place, finding the gold nuggets you probably didn't notice before and then applying better strategies to use them is what Reveal does best.

Greenphones

Complete no brainer if you would like to not only understand more about your customer value as a whole, but also create a clear strategic path on HOW to create more value. Excellent application.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! Understanding your customer value is a prime step to business growth. Our app does the automation part to help you focus on the best strategies to actually scale.

DREAMSILK

Unparalleled RFM insights into specific customer cohorts, really motivated you to start nailing customer experience and email etc instead of paying Google and Facebook so much money! Great onboarding experience too.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive input! In the beginning, acquiring customers through ads is a clear step. Retaining them is the next step that truly helps businesses scale. Understanding the RFM segmentation model and applying it to your business is the stepping stone to healthy growth and smart decisions on all plans.

Pistol Lake

Incredible data and insights! We've been looking for a tool that can help us smartly segment/target our customers and that integrates with Klaviyo and this hits the mark. Great job to the team at Reveal on a really killer app!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive review! Smartly segmenting your customers and having the ability to send them personalized emails according to their level of interaction with your business is truly a huge step forward. So much more can be done starting from this segmentation and this is a gate to business discovery and scaling.

Headbands of Hope

We just installed the app and did our first demo. Very helpful information so far. I will be sure to update my review in a month or so after using the product.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to your future review after you had the chance to actually try out Reveal. We hope the onboarding process with the assistance of our well-prepared team helped you in your decision and future business plans.