Reveal: Customer Data Platform

Increase Customer Lifetime Value: Claim your FREE data audit!

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 92 reviews

Patagonia Chile

Location Chile
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent App!. Very usefull to have better insights of real customer data and insights!. It has been essential to understand users behaviour and detect oportunity to improve and scale your business!. Also very personalize onboarding, a real pleasure to work with the team!.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review, team Patagonia! Indeed, it is very important to understand your customers behavior and further react accordingly. This way you will be able to keep them longer around you and make them become part of your business concept! Our onboarding team is always prepared to guide you through the platform and help you extract what you need, we are just one email or message away!

LifeStraw Water Filters & Purifiers

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Highly recommend this app. Very easy to install and get insights right away. Super on-boarding team ready to go the extra mile to explain concepts and tailor presentations to make sense of the vast amount of customer data and insights.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you for this positive feedback, team LifeStraw! We are happy to hear that we contribute everyday to people's willingness of improving their business and caring more for their customers by showing them how to use our tools so they can just apply their knowledge!

Net Zero Co.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

We are using this app to better our messaging to our customers and increase CLV. So far, Teodor has been very helpful in addressing our questions and guiding our set up. The RFM segmentation seems incredibly powerful and we are excited to put it to the test! It has connections with Klaviyo, Facebook, SMS bump, and Gorgias.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Thank you for your amazing feedback, team Net Zero! Our team will always be ready to guide you through with everything needed and make the most of your journey with Reveal so you can fully understand your customers and make your business beautifully grow! Understanding the RFM segmentation model and applying it to your business is the first step to a healthy foundation of smart decisions on all plans.

Paint Plot Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Reveal is a platform that provides the missing data link that focuses on customer retention. While other platforms push you on Acquisition. Reveal gives you the insights and tools to work on Customer Retention. Which is a necessary component for any sustainable Ecommerce business. To get the most out of this tool I recommend completing their Customer Value Optimisation course. Combining these tools will help you on your quest to build a solid ecommerce brand

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive input and for reminding our CVO Academy and Customer Value Optimization course! For an eCommerce to work well and grow, you need a healthy balance between customer retention and acquisition, which Reveal surely provides.

OTTY Sleep

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

If you are looking to get essential information about your customers experience and use this to then segment your customers into marketing email groups to upsell then this is the app for you. From the setup to ongoing support this company has been great and the data is so useful to both improving service to increasing retention revenue. Great feedback allows better service which can only be a good thing.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you for the positive review! Customer segmentation can help you discover the hidden gems within your entire customer data. Using these segments to make advanced and personalized email marketing campaigns is indeed a way to gain retention revenue. Using customer segments to gain more of your best customers is also a way to perfect customer acquisition while lowering CAC.

Gimber

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 7 months

Incredible app for getting actionable insights from your customer data and utilizing these to optimize your customer lifetime value. Their team is incredibly supportive, helpful and knowledgable. A+++ collaboration. Would recommend 100%.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you very much for the positive review! You nailed it with the basics of Reveal and thank you for the appreciation of our Customer Success team, always ready to be of help.

Gooby

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

For an app focusing on helping merchants to have better customer retention and lifetime value, REVEAL has done a really good job in terms of onboarding people. The team at REVEAL was really kind and helpful in terms of helping merchants navigating around their app. If you haven't tried this app, I suggest you giving it a try. At the very least you will understand the big picture of what your customer segmentation is looking like. I also like the fact that OmniConvert has a lot of helpful articles helping you understand what RFM analysis, what constitutes as qualitative analysis. With the RFM segmentation we were able to find out who our Ideal customer profiles were. With that information, we launched a phone survey campaign right away. It was a huge success. Not only did our avid customers felt closer to us as a brand, but also we learned a great deal about other pain points our customers were going through with our products. With the Klaviyo integration, it was easy to set up email campaigns specifically for different groups of customers. Customer Life Value is a long game and should be something every business should strive for. With the help of REVEAL I would argue it makes your strategy and execution a whole lot easier. I would recommend the app.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive review and input! This is a clear good practice of what a business can achieve by using customer segmentation: successful phone and email campaigns that will bring your customers closer to the heart of the business. The beginning of the CLV optimization journey is probably the most exciting part and it should give you the boost to keep going because even better results are coming.

Casa de Vera

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 months

I installed this app to better understand my CLV and clearly analyze my customer insights through the RFM Model to improve my retention rate and customers' loyalty. Besides, the integration with Klaviyo makes it a powerful marketing tool that helps you to create specific group segmentation that you can use for strategic email marketing campaigns and ads. Thanks to Teodor and Oana for their support, a great team!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! This is indeed Reveal summed up in a few words and you did an excellent job in conveying that. We are glad that our well-prepared onboarding team was of help to your needs and we hope this is just the beginning of your journey to customer segmentation and business growth!

XooKool

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I have been using this App and is great.
It gives you valuable insight information about your customers.
This App will help you growth and improve your business performance.
The team also provides an Amazing Support. Thank you Paul and Oana !!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! Using the insights Reveal provides is a clear path to business growth and they will help you figure out the best strategies for your company. And our onboarding team is prepared to guide you through the platform and help you extract what you need.

Strong Coffee Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I love this app. At first, I was skeptical and honestly didn't expect much but I was blown away. The free version gives any starting business all the info they need to scale and help understand your customer's habits. The real benefit was when I hopped on a call with Oana who walked me through the entire platform and the additional benefits that it offers. She recorded the call and sent me the video file.. it was a lot of info but all worth it! Before you scale any product use Reveal first and make sure. The numbers don't lie!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! The numbers surely don't lie and the benefits you get from Reveal can be felt in the long run. Our team is ready to give a hand so you can understand your customers and thus manage to scale your business. That's the secret. Care for your customers and they will care for you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10