REVIEWS.io ‑ Product Reviews

REVIEWS.io ‑ Product Reviews

by Reviews.io

Keep Existing Reviews | Free Set-up & Import - Google Licensed

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

6 reviews

RusticLand

Well, to make a long story short - on company plugin website they state that Question & Answer is avaliable in a Small Business plan. After conversation and paid for a developer to install that plugin on our website - they said "I apologize. The wording on the pricing plan page needs to be updated." If we knew that we would use differ plugin - not waste out time ! Lesson learned

Pool Store Canada

Update to the saga - The Reviews app had an issue and none of the review requests were sent. I send several support requests regarding this issue and nothing was done. reviews agreed to refund my years subscription as i want to cancel but every time i ask were the rund is they seem to forget an=bout the agreement they made. I have now had to cont my credit card comapy to get the refund as the team at Reviews.IO simply can not be trusted Have yet to use the reviews.io plan as we are waiting to import reviews from our old app. The features look good from what i have seen. I signed for the Growing Business plan paying 12 months upfront, then also charged for the monthly plan! had the monthly charge refunded. To be honest they are quick to correct Keep an eye on your credit card statements.

Comfy Sandals

I want to remove my business from review.io but it wolud not let me. Need help resolving this immediately.

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Hi Comfy Sandals, As a licensed Google Review Partner we are unable to remove profiles where genuine reviews have been left. This is a Google rule and one we have to follow. As a company who advocates genuine feedback we recommend replying to negative reviews rather than simply silencing your past customers. Your past customers hold the key to your future success.

pogo-accounts.store

There is no trial to try them out. All they want you to do is give them your CC information for $89. 1 star for fake advertising.

Developer reply

May 18, 2019

Hi Pogo Accounts,

We do have a free trial.

If you sign up for a demo we will reach out and provide access very quickly. We do not have a CC form on our front end site.

Sorry for any confusion.
Reviews.io

Uptown American

I just downloaded this app, on shopify store its says no hidden fees and only $29 a month, once I downloaded the app , it showing me this plans for euro45 or euro85 ? whats going on here ?

Completepc4you

My account was closed at the end of December 2016, notice was give on the 1st of December 2016, I now checked my account and you charged me again on 30th January 2017, this is authorised payment and why have you used my card details without my authorisation? Call me asap on 07513691215