REVIEWS.io Product Reviews

REVIEWS.io Product Reviews

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
427 reviews
394 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
394 reviews
January 24, 2023

The support team is incredible - they definitely go above and beyond. From setting-up video calls and being available at all times via email, they have the personal touch and service that so many APPs or platforms do not have.

MadeFrom
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 23, 2023

Very happy with the app. The support is always available and helps fixing little issues or installing a new feature.
Can't complain.

otinga.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 23, 2023

Great app, so many features! Also, SUPER helpful team! Sorted out installation of widgets and were incredibly responsive. Thank you Adam!

Herbal Gardens
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 20, 2023

Reviews.io was introduced to us through a colleague as a fresh, new means of collecting reviews, UGC, and enhancing our customer experience through our website. I'm so glad we made the switch from our old reviews platform to Reviews.io because they sure deliver! Not only were we collecting reviews in no time- thanks to their easy to use dashboard and guidance, but they also quickly helped us get our widgets set up, as promised. So far so good with Reviews.io!! I look forward to exploring all we can do with this app.
To Kehan, Joe, Leila, and Team- Thank you for being so responsive, kind, and great to work with!

Buell Wetsuits & Surf
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 20, 2023

Can't commend the support they will provide well enough, Vilash was really responsive and gave quality advice on how to get the most out of their platform with the current plan I'm on.

Copperfield
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 20, 2023

Hat alles super funktioniert und der Support hilft einem Zeitnahe mit allen integrationen weiter! Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Autfit Handels GmbH
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 17, 2023

Amazing reviews app! Adam and Kai have been very helpful on customising our widgets. Highly recommended!

Olivanna London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 13, 2023

I have just downloaded the app and Amador has done his best to help installing the widgets! Thank you very much for the great support! Im looking forward to using the app :)

Liveauskorea
South Korea
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 13, 2023

Great working app! Kai has been extra helpful to help us adapt the theme settings and code! Try without hesitating

Depancel
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited January 11, 2023

Highly recommended! Clean and easy to navigate dashboard. The tools are great. Implementation is simple and fast.

Rahul​ from the customer success team is a pleasure to work with, highly knowledgeable and exceeds expectations when it comes to executing improvements.

QV Skincare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months