Vastaavat luokat

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Lightning fast product review widgets plus free review import.

Tietoja Shopify-sovelluksesta
  • Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa

Ilmainen sopimus käytettävissä. 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu. Ulkopuoliset veloitukset voidaan soveltaa.

Sovelluksen kohokohdat

  • Uusinta tekniikkaa: toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

  • Nopeustestattu: pieni vaikutus verkkokauppaasi

Keskeiset arvot -osio

Publish Your Best Reviews

Display customer reviews on your website & next to Google Ads. Having reviews on your product pages increases conversion on average by 11% .

Collect More Reviews

Our AI review collection flows get the highest possible conversion. Send follow up SMS, ask for video reviews & much more...

Google Licensed Review Partner

Google Seller Ratings are the gold stars next to your Google Ads & Google Shopping Results. Stars Lower PPC cost and improve click through.

Sovelluksen tiedot

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • UPDATE 18th August 2022: New Review Nuggets feature added to all accounts.

  • UPDATE 11th July 2022: New UGC gallery widget launched. Works on site and with Klaviyo.

  • UPDATE 6th July 2022: Product review widget speed improved.

  • UPDATE 18th June 2022: Reviews.io now allows you to syndicate your reviews to Walmart & other marketplaces.

  • UPDATE 12th June 2022: Improved product attribution solution launched

  • UPDATE 6th May 2022: Collect video reviews from your happy customers (free update on all plans).

  • UPDATE 13th April 2022: Review collection flows launched (free update on all plans).

Loved by over 8,200+ e-commerce stores, Reviews.io is the highest-rated product review solution on G2 crowd.

Instantly increase your on-site conversion rates by collecting and displaying customer reviews. Our content license with Google means your reviews will show on Google Ads, Google Shopping & Google Natural Results.

Collect more reviews

We've made the review-writing process super easy for your customers. There's no need to create an account or log in, all reviews are verified automatically during the invitation process. With advanced features available like in-email review collection, we've reduced the steps required and given you the best review conversion rates.

Publish reviews everywhere

Customers love to read reviews, and if they're already on your site, they'll spend more time learning about your business from the best marketing source - your existing customers! On-page review content is great for business and great for Google, as the ever-changing nature of reviews means better SEO for your site. Social proof is so important to business growth.

Product reviews

Our product review widget is completely customisable, with four main 'elements' you can mix and match to fit your requirements - Company & Product Reviews, Q&A and Instagram.

Get SEO benefits with star ratings on your product page search results, increasing traffic to your site. Get better on-page conversion from Google Shopping campaigns from better-informed customers. Improve trust in the products you sell with questions & answers.

Google integration

Our Google Partnership gives you review stars in Ads, Organic Search, Shopping & Maps, meaning you’ll stand out against your competitors online.

Instagram integration

Access a dynamic list of Influencers who have shopped with your store.

See all the Instagram posts that have mentioned or tagged your brand in one feed then turn every great photo into free marketing for your brand.

Tag products in your favourite UGC and pull them into a widget to create a shoppable Instagram Gallery.

Works seamlessly with Klaviyo, Omnisend, Mailchimp, Gorgias, Smile.io, Tido, & LoyaltyLion + many more.

Julkaisupäivä

Sopii saumattomasti

  • Shopify Flow

Integroituu seuraavien kanssa

  • Klaviyo
  • Gorgias
  • Walmart
  • Facebook
  • Google Ads
  • Google Shopping
Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • UPDATE 18th August 2022: New Review Nuggets feature added to all accounts.

  • UPDATE 11th July 2022: New UGC gallery widget launched. Works on site and with Klaviyo.

  • UPDATE 6th July 2022: Product review widget speed improved.

  • UPDATE 18th June 2022: Reviews.io now allows you to syndicate your reviews to Walmart & other marketplaces.

  • UPDATE 12th June 2022: Improved product attribution solution launched

  • UPDATE 6th May 2022: Collect video reviews from your happy customers (free update on all plans).

  • UPDATE 13th April 2022: Review collection flows launched (free update on all plans).

Loved by over 8,200+ e-commerce stores, Reviews.io is the highest-rated product review solution on G2 crowd.

Instantly increase your on-site conversion rates by collecting and displaying customer reviews. Our content license with Google means your reviews will show on Google Ads, Google Shopping & Google Natural Results.

Collect more reviews

We've made the review-writing process super easy for your customers. There's no need to create an account or log in, all reviews are verified automatically during the invitation process. With advanced features available like in-email review collection, we've reduced the steps required and given you the best review conversion rates.

Publish reviews everywhere

Customers love to read reviews, and if they're already on your site, they'll spend more time learning about your business from the best marketing source - your existing customers! On-page review content is great for business and great for Google, as the ever-changing nature of reviews means better SEO for your site. Social proof is so important to business growth.

Product reviews

Our product review widget is completely customisable, with four main 'elements' you can mix and match to fit your requirements - Company & Product Reviews, Q&A and Instagram.

Get SEO benefits with star ratings on your product page search results, increasing traffic to your site. Get better on-page conversion from Google Shopping campaigns from better-informed customers. Improve trust in the products you sell with questions & answers.

Google integration

Our Google Partnership gives you review stars in Ads, Organic Search, Shopping & Maps, meaning you’ll stand out against your competitors online.

Instagram integration

Access a dynamic list of Influencers who have shopped with your store.

See all the Instagram posts that have mentioned or tagged your brand in one feed then turn every great photo into free marketing for your brand.

Tag products in your favourite UGC and pull them into a widget to create a shoppable Instagram Gallery.

Works seamlessly with Klaviyo, Omnisend, Mailchimp, Gorgias, Smile.io, Tido, & LoyaltyLion + many more.

Julkaisupäivä

Sopii saumattomasti

  • Shopify Flow

Integroituu seuraavien kanssa

  • Klaviyo
  • Gorgias
  • Walmart
  • Facebook
  • Google Ads
  • Google Shopping

Hinnoittelu 14 päivän ilmainen kokeilu

Näytä kaikki hinnoitteluvaihtoehdot

Ulkopuolisia veloituksia voidaan soveltaa. Ulkopuolinen palveluntarjoaja laskuttaa nämä maksut, eivätkä ne näy Shopify-laskussa.

FREE

Ilmainen

  • Up to 25 monthly orders
  • Company & Product Reviews
  • Automatic Review Collection
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Essential Widgets
  • Review Nuggets Widget

LAUNCH

$45/kuukausi

  • Free features plus
  • Up to 50 monthly
  • Rich Snippets
  • Social Proof Ads
  • Full Widgets Library
  • A/B Email Testing
  • Net Promoter Score

LAUNCH PLUS

$89/kuukausi

  • LAUNCH features plus
  • Up to 500 month orders
  • Google Seller Ratings
  • Google Shopping Ads (PLA)
  • Product & Customer Attributes
  • Product Grouping

* Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD.
** Toistuvat maksut, mukaan lukien kuukausittaiset tai käyttöpohjaiset maksut, laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

Arvostelut

4.9 /5 tähteä

Kokonaisarviointi heijastaa sovelluksen nykytilaa. Se käsittää kaikki sovellusarvostelut, mutta priorisoi viimeisimmät.

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % luokituksista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % luokituksista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % luokituksista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % luokituksista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % luokituksista on 1 tähteä

Luettelo arvosteluista

Suodata ja lajittele arvosteluja

  • Qualtry

    Toimipaikka Yhdysvallat

    We used Reviews.io to have a one-stop platform for all our reviews needs and we even got some of the paid add-ons that is really useful for managing reviews on various 3rd party review platforms. Even the basic plan is extremely useful to get feedback from your customers and it's so easy to set up and use. Shout out to Kai and Jake for assisting me with some technical stuff that saved me so many hours of manual tasks and we're able to send 8000+ review requests to recent customers within minutes and also to make sure we are able to put forward the best photos in the reviews for future customers to view. Next step, we will be trying to build a bank of UGC (user generated content) to be displayed on our website using Reviews.io's widgets and add Un-invasive review widgets in all our product pages. I am confident our revenue will improve just with some of the tools reviews.io offers in their plans.

  • Vetopia

    Toimipaikka Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
    Sovelluksen käyttöaika 12 kuukautta

    We had ups and downs for a while with reviews.io but it seems to work smoothly now.
    Our success manager Andrew is willing to help the best he can and is doing a good job so far.

  • The Shoe Garden

    Toimipaikka Australia
    Sovelluksen käyttöaika Melkein 2 vuotta

    I appreciate the proactive approach by Reviews.io staff reaching out to explain how I can use the platform more effectively. There are new things I wasn't aware of, which I'm now busy adding to my website.

Sovelluksen Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io kaltaiset sovellukset

  • Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Helpoin tapa kertoa asiakkaidesi kokemuksista.

    3.4 /5 tähteä(1637arvostelus)
    Ilmainen
  • Judge.me Product Reviews

    Judge.me Product Reviews

    Product reviews with free photos & videos for social proof

    5.0 /5 tähteä(10969arvostelus)
    Ilmainen sopimus käytettävissä
  • Loox Product Reviews & Photos

    Loox Product Reviews & Photos

    Beautiful Product Reviews, Photo & Video Reviews and Referrals

    4.9 /5 tähteä(9608arvostelus)
    14 päivän maksuton kokeilu
  • Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

    Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

    Aliexpress + Amazon+ Shein + Etsy Reviews & More

    4.6 /5 tähteä(394arvostelus)
    Ilmainen sopimus käytettävissä