Catégories connexes

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Improve conversion by displaying reviews and product ratings

Informations sur l'application Shopify
  • Jouissant d’une grande popularité auprès des entreprises basées aux États-Unis

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours. Des frais externes peuvent s'appliquer.

Spécificités de l’application

  • Technologie de pointe : fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

Section des valeurs clés

Publish Your Best Reviews

Display customer reviews on your website & next to Google Ads. Having reviews on your product pages increases conversion on average by 11% .

Collect More Reviews

Our AI review collection flows get the highest possible conversion. Send follow up SMS, ask for video reviews & much more...

Google Licensed Review Partner

Google Seller Ratings are the gold stars next to your Google Ads & Google Shopping Results. Stars Lower PPC cost and improve click through.

Détails de l'application

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • UPDATE 18th October: In-moment surveys launched

  • UPDATE 18th August 2022: New Review Nuggets feature added to all accounts.

  • UPDATE 11th July 2022: New UGC gallery widget launched. Works on site and with Klaviyo.

  • UPDATE 6th July 2022: Product review widget speed improved.

  • UPDATE 18th June 2022: Reviews.io now allows you to syndicate your reviews to Walmart & other marketplaces.

  • UPDATE 12th June 2022: Improved product attribution solution launched

  • UPDATE 6th May 2022: Collect video reviews from your happy customers (free update on all plans).

  • UPDATE 13th April 2022: Review collection flows launched (free update on all plans).

Loved by over 8,200+ e-commerce stores, Reviews.io is the highest-rated product review solution on G2 crowd.

Instantly increase your on-site conversion rates by collecting and displaying customer reviews. Our content license with Google means your reviews will show on Google Ads, Google Shopping & Google Natural Results.

Collect more reviews

We've made the review-writing process super easy for your customers. There's no need to create an account or log in, all reviews are verified automatically during the invitation process. With advanced features available like in-email review collection, we've reduced the steps required and given you the best review conversion rates.

Publish reviews everywhere

Customers love to read reviews, and if they're already on your site, they'll spend more time learning about your business from the best marketing source - your existing customers! On-page review content is great for business and great for Google, as the ever-changing nature of reviews means better SEO for your site. Social proof is so important to business growth.

Product reviews

Our product review widget is completely customisable, with four main 'elements' you can mix and match to fit your requirements - Company & Product Reviews, Q&A and Instagram.

Get SEO benefits with star ratings on your product page search results, increasing traffic to your site. Get better on-page conversion from Google Shopping campaigns from better-informed customers. Improve trust in the products you sell with questions & answers.

Google integration

Our Google Partnership gives you review stars in Ads, Organic Search, Shopping & Maps, meaning you’ll stand out against your competitors online.

Works seamlessly with Klaviyo, Omnisend, Mailchimp, Gorgias, Smile.io, Tido, & LoyaltyLion + many more.

Date de lancement

S'intègre parfaitement dans

  • Shopify Flow

S'intègre à

  • Klaviyo
  • Gorgias
  • Walmart
  • Facebook
  • Google Ads
  • Google Shopping
Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • UPDATE 18th October: In-moment surveys launched

  • UPDATE 18th August 2022: New Review Nuggets feature added to all accounts.

  • UPDATE 11th July 2022: New UGC gallery widget launched. Works on site and with Klaviyo.

  • UPDATE 6th July 2022: Product review widget speed improved.

  • UPDATE 18th June 2022: Reviews.io now allows you to syndicate your reviews to Walmart & other marketplaces.

  • UPDATE 12th June 2022: Improved product attribution solution launched

  • UPDATE 6th May 2022: Collect video reviews from your happy customers (free update on all plans).

  • UPDATE 13th April 2022: Review collection flows launched (free update on all plans).

Loved by over 8,200+ e-commerce stores, Reviews.io is the highest-rated product review solution on G2 crowd.

Instantly increase your on-site conversion rates by collecting and displaying customer reviews. Our content license with Google means your reviews will show on Google Ads, Google Shopping & Google Natural Results.

Collect more reviews

We've made the review-writing process super easy for your customers. There's no need to create an account or log in, all reviews are verified automatically during the invitation process. With advanced features available like in-email review collection, we've reduced the steps required and given you the best review conversion rates.

Publish reviews everywhere

Customers love to read reviews, and if they're already on your site, they'll spend more time learning about your business from the best marketing source - your existing customers! On-page review content is great for business and great for Google, as the ever-changing nature of reviews means better SEO for your site. Social proof is so important to business growth.

Product reviews

Our product review widget is completely customisable, with four main 'elements' you can mix and match to fit your requirements - Company & Product Reviews, Q&A and Instagram.

Get SEO benefits with star ratings on your product page search results, increasing traffic to your site. Get better on-page conversion from Google Shopping campaigns from better-informed customers. Improve trust in the products you sell with questions & answers.

Google integration

Our Google Partnership gives you review stars in Ads, Organic Search, Shopping & Maps, meaning you’ll stand out against your competitors online.

Works seamlessly with Klaviyo, Omnisend, Mailchimp, Gorgias, Smile.io, Tido, & LoyaltyLion + many more.

Date de lancement

S'intègre parfaitement dans

  • Shopify Flow

S'intègre à

  • Klaviyo
  • Gorgias
  • Walmart
  • Facebook
  • Google Ads
  • Google Shopping

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 14 jours

Afficher toutes les options de prix

Des frais externes peuvent s'appliquer. Ces frais sont facturés par un fournisseur externe et n'apparaîtront pas sur votre facture Shopify.

FREE

Gratuit

  • Up to 25 monthly orders
  • Company & Product Reviews
  • Automatic Review Collection
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Essential Widgets
  • Review Nuggets Widget

LAUNCH

$45/mois

  • Free features plus
  • Up to 50 monthly
  • Rich Snippets
  • Social Proof Ads
  • Full Widgets Library
  • A/B Email Testing
  • Net Promoter Score

LAUNCH PLUS

$89/mois

  • LAUNCH features plus
  • Up to 500 month orders
  • Google Seller Ratings
  • Google Shopping Ads (PLA)
  • Product & Customer Attributes
  • Product Grouping

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

Avis

4.9 étoile(s) sur 5

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

Nombre d'avis par note
  • 92 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Liste des avis

Filtrer et trier les avis

  • Opera Dinners

    Emplacement Allemagne
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application Environ 23 heures

    great customer support!! needed to install it, had issues and they fixed it all for me, thanks a lot, very helpful!besides I think the app is great and works very well on my site!

  • Marie Sharp's Company Store

    Emplacement États-Unis
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application Environ un mois

    We have been having a nightmare of an experience moving from judge.me to this app. We have used about half a dozen review apps, and we thought Reviews.io would be a good fit. The features are great, however, setting up the app is very unclear and there are hundreds of individual settings that one would commonly think are enabled, that you have to dig for to enable. Customer support and the help we have received has been very poor. We are a busy company, and we moved to this app and expected it to be functioning after setting it up, only to learn 29 days into our trial that the program was limiting the number of reviews to 5 that we could receive until our trial was up? We complained to customer support about no reviews 7 days into the trial and at no time did they say, hey by the way, our app will not allow more than 5 reviews during your trial, until you convert to the paid plan. We asked multiple times why our reviews were not coming in like they used to with judge.me. So after losing a whole months' worth of reviews, and different nonsensical answers back and forth from their customer support, with two days left on our trial, we were told this news and we of course immediately moved to a paid plan. We will update our review in a few weeks to update our progress, however, based on this disastrous onboarding, we are already looking for a new app, one that works and one that can syndicate our Walmart reviews as they promised, but have so far been unable to achieve.

  • Keto Brainz

    Emplacement États-Unis
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application 3 jours

    So far so good! Still getting set-up, but very promising...and now I need to spend a few more charac...there we go ;)

Applications similaires à Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Le meilleur moyen de partager les expériences de vos clients.

    3.5 étoile(s) sur 5(1668avis)
    Gratuite
  • Judge.me Product Reviews

    Judge.me Product Reviews

    Avis sur les produits avec photos & vidéos pour preuve sociale

    5.0 étoile(s) sur 5(11918avis)
    Forfait gratuit disponible
  • Loox Product Reviews & Photos

    Loox Product Reviews & Photos

    Product Reviews, Referrals, and Social Proof Upsell

    4.9 étoile(s) sur 5(10205avis)
    Essai gratuit de 14 jours
  • Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

    Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

    Aliexpress + Amazon+ Shein + Etsy Reviews & More

    4.5 étoile(s) sur 5(408avis)
    Forfait gratuit disponible