Related categories

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Lightning fast product review widgets plus free review import.

Shopify app insights
  • Populär bland företag i USA

Gratis plan tillgänglig. 14-dags gratis testversion. Externa avgifter kan gälla.

Höjdpunkter i appen

  • Senaste tekniken: fungerar med nya teman

  • Hastighetstestat: liten påverkan på din webbshop

Del av nyckelvärden

Display Reviews

Displaying product reviews increase conversion and boosts AOV by on average 11% .

Review Collection

Our AI review collection flows get the highest possible conversion. Send follow up SMS, ask for video reviews & much more...

Google Licensed Review Partner

Google Seller Ratings are the gold stars next to your Google Ads & Google Shopping Results. Stars Lower PPC cost and improve click through.

App details

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • UPDATE 11th July 2022: New UGC gallery widget launched. Works on site and with Klaviyo.

  • UPDATE 6th July 2022: Product review widget speed improved.

  • UPDATE 18th June 2022: Reviews.io now allows you to syndicate your reviews to Walmart & other marketplaces.

  • UPDATE 12th June 2022: Improved product attribution solution launched

  • UPDATE 6th May 2022: Collect video reviews from your happy customers (free update on all plans).

  • UPDATE 13th April 2022: Review collection flows launched (free update on all plans).

Loved by over 8,200+ e-commerce stores, Reviews.io is the highest-rated product review solution on G2 crowd.

Instantly increase your on-site conversion rates by collecting and displaying customer reviews. Our content license with Google means your reviews will show on Google Ads, Google Shopping & Google Natural Results.

Collect more reviews

We've made the review-writing process super easy for your customers. There's no need to create an account or log in, all reviews are verified automatically during the invitation process. With advanced features available like in-email review collection, we've reduced the steps required and given you the best review conversion rates.

Publish reviews everywhere

Customers love to read reviews, and if they're already on your site, they'll spend more time learning about your business from the best marketing source - your existing customers! On-page review content is great for business and great for Google, as the ever-changing nature of reviews means better SEO for your site. Social proof is so important to business growth.

Product reviews

Our product review widget is completely customisable, with four main 'elements' you can mix and match to fit your requirements - Company & Product Reviews, Q&A and Instagram.

Get SEO benefits with star ratings on your product page search results, increasing traffic to your site. Get better on-page conversion from Google Shopping campaigns from better-informed customers. Improve trust in the products you sell with questions & answers.

Google integration

Our Google Partnership gives you review stars in Ads, Organic Search, Shopping & Maps, meaning you’ll stand out against your competitors online.

Instagram integration

Access a dynamic list of Influencers who have shopped with your store.

See all the Instagram posts that have mentioned or tagged your brand in one feed then turn every great photo into free marketing for your brand.

Tag products in your favourite UGC and pull them into a widget to create a shoppable Instagram Gallery.

Works seamlessly with Klaviyo, Omnisend, Mailchimp, Gorgias, Smile.io, Tido, & LoyaltyLion + many more.

Lanseringsdatum

Passar perfekt i

  • Shopify Flow

Integrerar med

  • Klaviyo
  • Gorgias
  • Walmart
  • Facebook
  • Google Ads
  • Google Shopping
Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • UPDATE 11th July 2022: New UGC gallery widget launched. Works on site and with Klaviyo.

  • UPDATE 6th July 2022: Product review widget speed improved.

  • UPDATE 18th June 2022: Reviews.io now allows you to syndicate your reviews to Walmart & other marketplaces.

  • UPDATE 12th June 2022: Improved product attribution solution launched

  • UPDATE 6th May 2022: Collect video reviews from your happy customers (free update on all plans).

  • UPDATE 13th April 2022: Review collection flows launched (free update on all plans).

Loved by over 8,200+ e-commerce stores, Reviews.io is the highest-rated product review solution on G2 crowd.

Instantly increase your on-site conversion rates by collecting and displaying customer reviews. Our content license with Google means your reviews will show on Google Ads, Google Shopping & Google Natural Results.

Collect more reviews

We've made the review-writing process super easy for your customers. There's no need to create an account or log in, all reviews are verified automatically during the invitation process. With advanced features available like in-email review collection, we've reduced the steps required and given you the best review conversion rates.

Publish reviews everywhere

Customers love to read reviews, and if they're already on your site, they'll spend more time learning about your business from the best marketing source - your existing customers! On-page review content is great for business and great for Google, as the ever-changing nature of reviews means better SEO for your site. Social proof is so important to business growth.

Product reviews

Our product review widget is completely customisable, with four main 'elements' you can mix and match to fit your requirements - Company & Product Reviews, Q&A and Instagram.

Get SEO benefits with star ratings on your product page search results, increasing traffic to your site. Get better on-page conversion from Google Shopping campaigns from better-informed customers. Improve trust in the products you sell with questions & answers.

Google integration

Our Google Partnership gives you review stars in Ads, Organic Search, Shopping & Maps, meaning you’ll stand out against your competitors online.

Instagram integration

Access a dynamic list of Influencers who have shopped with your store.

See all the Instagram posts that have mentioned or tagged your brand in one feed then turn every great photo into free marketing for your brand.

Tag products in your favourite UGC and pull them into a widget to create a shoppable Instagram Gallery.

Works seamlessly with Klaviyo, Omnisend, Mailchimp, Gorgias, Smile.io, Tido, & LoyaltyLion + many more.

Lanseringsdatum

Passar perfekt i

  • Shopify Flow

Integrerar med

  • Klaviyo
  • Gorgias
  • Walmart
  • Facebook
  • Google Ads
  • Google Shopping

Prissättning 14-dagars gratis testversion

Se alla prisalternativ

Externa avgifter kan gälla. Dessa avgifter debiteras av den externa leverantören och kommer inte att visas på din Shopify-faktura.

FREE

Gratis

  • Up to 25 monthly orders
  • Company & Product Reviews
  • Automated Review Collection
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Quick Invites
  • Essential Widgets

LAUNCH

$45/månad

  • Free features plus
  • Up to 50 monthly
  • Rich Snippets
  • Social Proof Ads
  • Full Widgets Library
  • A/B Email Testing
  • Net Promoter Score

LAUNCH PLUS

$89/månad

  • LAUNCH features plus
  • Up to 500 month orders
  • Google Seller Ratings
  • Google Shopping Ads (PLA)
  • Product & Customer Attributes
  • Product Grouping

* Alla avgifter debiteras i USD.
** Återkommande avgifter, inklusive månads- eller användningsbaserade avgifter, debiteras var 30:e dag.

Recensioner

4.9 av 5 stjärnor

De samlade omdömen återspeglar appens nuvarande status. De samlade omdömena består av alla app-recensioner men de mest nyliga har prioritet.

Counts per rating level
  • 92 % av betygen är 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av betygen är 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av betygen är 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av betygen är 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av betygen är 1 stjärnor

Lista över recensioner

Filter and sort reviews

  • Dextro Energy*

    Plats Tyskland

    Great APP to collect reviews. Customer support is great. If you have any problems, you will be helped immediately.

  • Ben Garelick

    Plats USA
    Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen 4 månader

    Love this app! Really easy to collect reviews. The interface is very user-friendly and our customers find it easy as well to write a review. Shows on Google ads once you have 100 reviews as well! Highly recommend.

  • Wild And Stone

    Plats Storbritannien
    Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen 5 månader

    I'm new to these apps so I can't comment on the overall experience just yet, but I did want to come here initially to show my thanks to the Support & Dev teams. Incredible levels of support and every issue I've needed help with has been taken on and fixed/implemented in a friendly and quick manner. Thanks for all your help so far!

Appar som liknar Product Reviews by REVIEWS.io

  • Product Reviews

    Product Reviews

    Det enklaste sättet att dela dina kunders upplevelser.

    3.4 av 5 stjärnor(1623recensions)
    Gratis
  • Judge.me Product Reviews

    Judge.me Product Reviews

    Product reviews with free photos & videos for social proof

    5.0 av 5 stjärnor(10280recensions)
    Gratis plan tillgänglig
  • Loox Product Reviews & Photos

    Loox Product Reviews & Photos

    Beautiful Product Reviews, Photo & Video Reviews and Referrals

    4.9 av 5 stjärnor(9215recensions)
    14-dags gratis testversion
  • Ryviu: Aliexpress Reviews App

    Ryviu: Aliexpress Reviews App

    Product reviews, Amazon Reviews Importer, Etsy, Oberlo & QA

    4.9 av 5 stjärnor(883recensions)
    Gratis plan tillgänglig