Revit ‑ Google Reviews , 55 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de maio de 2021

Nice app :) Great support, they very quick made all my desired changes.
Very easy and simple configuration.

Device.pl
Polónia
1 day usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de setembro de 2021

Display perfectly on desktop and small devices. Show honest reviews and when you hover display the content directly from Google reviews.

Vornado Australia
Austrália
1 day usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2021

I downloaded the app and it worked as described. The best part of my customer journey was the service I received from the team. I wanted to customize the location of the badge and they did it almost immediately.

Loctus
Estados Unidos
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2021

Very good app! I definitely recommend it. Great response, within an hour. A very quick & easy install.

Chocolat Michel Cluizel
Estados Unidos
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2021

Absolutely brilliant and it's free, get my Google Reviews on my site. Very helpful team with a very quick turn around, highly recommend for Google Reviews

Peak Ales
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2022

Really digging this app. Looks very professional and it gives our site more of a genuine feel. would highly recommend!

Commercial Hardware
Reino Unido
33 minutes usando a aplicação
21 de outubro de 2022

Works as advertised, very useful. Would recommend to anyone looking to display their Google ranking for people to see.

TN Heavy Equipment Parts
Estados Unidos
15 minutes usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2021

Really nice little widget. Missing optimization for mobile. Would be great if Widget disappears on mobile version after customer begins to scroll. In Gerald great work. Will come back if optimized for mobile.

noord®
Áustria
9 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por We Do The Stuff 18 de abril de 2021

Hi,
Thank you very much for the kind review.
We always available to our users' requests if some customization is needed.
Please contact us for any changes or customization via our support in the app.

Thanks!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Ourivesaria Carlos Alberto
Portugal
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2024

Sicilian NQ
Reino Unido
26 minutes usando a aplicação