整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月2日

It does show the reviews on our page but it didn't update to the latest reviews. Their technical support team sorted it out with me after not long.

TLConline
南非
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年4月3日

It was working fine but suddenly the google review badge isnt showing and the backend team is saying they are unable to help. please help

GymX
印度
使用應用程式 接近3年
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2024年4月7日

Sorry that you feel this way, we've spent countless hours investigating, and even if you are using the free tier, we try to provide the best service we possibly can.
We told you that something on your site is blocking the badge widget, which we have no control over.
We appreciate your business and are hoping you feel the same.
Especially since you are still using our app with all of our features for free.

2024年3月11日

Great app, nice automation for emailing customer to get feedback.

Gardenscapedirect
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年3月8日

This app is really great. It is helping get more traction with trusted reviews on our website. We are a small business, and every word or accolade helps !

Life Advocate Fitness
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2024年2月22日

usefull and free, good alternatives to show and collect reviews instantly

Douf
西班牙
使用應用程式 1天
2024年1月26日

Thanks you

DELISTORE
美國
使用應用程式 17天
2023年7月19日

This app its perfect for me, i spent time on other apps that charge me per views on this there is no limit just a fair monthly fee that can update any new feedback and also request by email new feedbacks from clients if you want .I had a small problem find out a setting and support fast respond on my emails and help me . I recement it :)

Bill's Exhausts LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年6月6日

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年4月4日

Ist gerade sehr einfach zum Installieren gewesen und... funktioniert!! :)

Universal Artikel
德國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2023年6月13日

Awesome and easy to use! Set up was seamless and cant wait to get some reviews in! Thank you REVIT for this opportunity!

Heavenly vibes
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天