整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月17日

A great app just installed now so looking forward to using. Love how the reviews can be read via your website. Easy to use the app and options.

Rock Chocs
英國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
2023年5月21日

Very Easy to use. Not like others too complicated to install and so many settings you have to click on this so simple just few clicks and you are running.

www.AngelfishPro.com
美國
使用應用程式 20分鐘
2021年3月22日

Clean and tidy widget. Support was amazing, helped me with an enquiry straight away. This app should have more 5 star reviews imo. Cheers

The Fight Factory
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
2021年9月8日

Fantastic app and a brilliant customer support. Had a design change request and it was looked into promptly. Very happy!

Kalishka's Store
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2021年8月4日

I had a simple issue when installing & the customer service was quick, helpful & friendly. The plugin also looks great on my website.

The Home Quarter
南非
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年9月14日

Great app, easy to use and set up. The support was very helpful and fast with customizing the badge.

Spread'em Kitchen
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
2022年2月26日

This simple app bottom line helped us acquire more google reviews... great work! Thank you, works very well.

DirectBed
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年2月25日

We had an issue with automatic translations of our reviews. Thanks for solving this issue quickly and successfully. Great support!

FAHRRAD-GESCHENKE.de
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年5月10日

Muy buen soporte!! Nos ayuda a enseñar a nuestros clientes que ofrecemos buenos productos. Gracias !!

ServiaromaShop
西班牙
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2023年1月30日

The support is extremely responsive and helpful. Some changes I would make: I would love to be able to choose customers specifically to send email review requests to. My business makes all our products by hand and it would be nice to be able to time when the emails get sent out more accurately. So that I can email them once they have received my product.

Authentic Designs
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2023年1月26日

Thank you for helping us improve our product with your review we will definitely work on it and add those features in future versions