評價 (58)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年3月10日

Use this App on my Shopify Store, I had a small problem no fault of the App and their Staff sorted the problem very quickly. Communications were very prompt. Even better this was on the Free version. Superb sevice, great work A+++

Lightfxlighting
英國
使用應用程式 12個月
2022年11月28日

Cette application est très utile pour relier nos avis Google à notre site internet. Je recommande !

Maison Carlota
法國
使用應用程式 11個月
2021年9月17日

It is a very easy to use and quick start app. It does exactly what is suppose to do, I am very pleased. Recommend!

Sausi tortai
立陶宛
使用應用程式 11個月
編輯時間:2022年11月15日

The app itself is quite useful. Easy way to farm reviews and filter out bad reviews. I like how it isolates the bad reviews so that they can be easily analyzed.

Maui Vacation Equipment
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2023年1月18日

Good dev service on this app. Had a small problem with the carousel, was helped to get it fixed, and now I'm happy

Better Block
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2023年3月20日

I recently downloaded this app and I must say, it has exceeded all of my expectations! The user interface is incredibly intuitive and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to find exactly what I need. The app is packed with features that are both useful and convenient, from tracking my daily activities to keeping me updated on the latest news and trends. What really sets this app apart is the level of personalization it offers, tailoring its content to my specific interests and preferences. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with this app and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly tool.

Designatek
南非
使用應用程式 9個月
2021年11月4日

Excellent application, great support and extremely happy.
Thanks for adding value to our site. 5 stars.

The Zebra Effect
澳洲
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年6月6日

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月
2022年11月27日

I installed to get some reviews showing from google. Good little tool but not exactly what I am looking for. It’s a great start though and it works as intended.

Casa Figueroa Designs
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月
2021年12月29日

This app covered my needs perfectly. It will definitely help my company in getting positive reviews on Google in the future. Also: thank you for the quick reply from customer service in relation to details in translation.

Unaas Cycling
挪威
使用應用程式 3個月