整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年9月19日

One of the best apps out there. Great customer service too! They were able to reply in a heartbeat and help us customize the look and feel of the widget. Recommended.

Casa del Biscotto
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2022年2月26日

This simple app bottom line helped us acquire more google reviews... great work! Thank you, works very well.

DirectBed
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2023年3月13日

I do recommend this app for increase the Google Business rate, it is perfect for our needs! I highly recommend it, also the support is great! Keep going like that!!!

Trandafir-Criogenat.ro
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年8月17日

A great app just installed now so looking forward to using. Love how the reviews can be read via your website. Easy to use the app and options.

Rock Chocs
英國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
2021年8月13日

The perfect app for social trust. Awesome and fast support! 100% recommendation!! We needed some help for the mobile display and 1 hour later everything was set up from the team behind. Thanks a lot

Shinto-Naturals
奧地利
使用應用程式 26天
編輯時間:2021年3月30日

The developer doesn't provide customization tools to fit your theme. They also don't provide a clarification if this free app will keep the same features as the paid versions in the future. Further more, in my case this app only shows brick & mortar store reviews and not merchant reviews. Although the developer is technically very capable, it is a shame this should end like this after spending hours advising for the design and user experience.

Cymbal House
美國
使用應用程式 22天
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2021年3月31日

We are sorry you feel this way and thank you for this opportunity to address some of the points you made.

The app comes with two different options one is a badge that shows your reviews from your GMB account, and the second from your Google merchant center which using the standard look.

Any merchant that requested a customization to make it look more fit for the shop just needs to ask and we happily change the appearance of the badge if it's possible.  

If the app will ever have a paid version, all of the current features will remain free (and also some new features that are now being developed).

Again thank you for trying our app and we wish you all the best.

2021年6月1日

Tolle App und erstklassiger Support! Great app and first class support!
Excellente application et support de première classe !

DroneDealer
德國
使用應用程式 20天
編輯時間:2021年2月17日

It works! Would definitely recommend it!
They really know what they are doing. Awesome support! Jacques Hermes Team

JACQUES HERMES
希臘
使用應用程式 15天
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2021年2月17日

Thank you very for your review, we really appreciate it!

2023年6月13日

Awesome and easy to use! Set up was seamless and cant wait to get some reviews in! Thank you REVIT for this opportunity!

Heavenly vibes
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天
2021年8月4日

Really easy to use. Nothing much to configure. Just install and see the update. I would love to see the update to the badge to be automatic rather than updating via the app but then I suppose it might be integrated into the next version app. Excellent support! Highly Recommended.

Sancars
英國
使用應用程式 12天