整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年5月18日

Very friendly and really fast support.
The app is very good and is also displayed directly in the Shopify order confirmation. only drawback is that it is not multilingual.

Norvine
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
2021年9月19日

One of the best apps out there. Great customer service too! They were able to reply in a heartbeat and help us customize the look and feel of the widget. Recommended.

Casa del Biscotto
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2021年8月6日

We love this app! Our visitors easily and intuitively see our google reviews on our home page without it occupying valuable screen space. It is perfectly sized and builds confidence in our buyers. Thank you for this awesome tool and addition to our website! With Gratitude, your friends from TapShoesCanada.com

Tap Shoes Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2023年3月13日

I do recommend this app for increase the Google Business rate, it is perfect for our needs! I highly recommend it, also the support is great! Keep going like that!!!

Trandafir-Criogenat.ro
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2021年8月13日

The perfect app for social trust. Awesome and fast support! 100% recommendation!! We needed some help for the mobile display and 1 hour later everything was set up from the team behind. Thanks a lot

Shinto-Naturals
奧地利
使用應用程式 26天
2021年6月1日

Tolle App und erstklassiger Support! Great app and first class support!
Excellente application et support de première classe !

DroneDealer
德國
使用應用程式 20天
編輯時間:2021年2月17日

It works! Would definitely recommend it!
They really know what they are doing. Awesome support! Jacques Hermes Team

JACQUES HERMES
希臘
使用應用程式 15天
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2021年2月17日

Thank you very for your review, we really appreciate it!

2021年8月4日

Really easy to use. Nothing much to configure. Just install and see the update. I would love to see the update to the badge to be automatic rather than updating via the app but then I suppose it might be integrated into the next version app. Excellent support! Highly Recommended.

Sancars
英國
使用應用程式 12天
2022年2月21日

This app and the people behind it are fantastic. Great app; looking forward to great results. Very responsive and expert support.

Belle Mia Boutique
加拿大
使用應用程式 12天
2021年3月24日

Best service. I contact to support ask for add a feature. And they did it over a night. This is incredible. Highly recommended. The first i have to leave a review on shopify marketplace.

Apple Shelving Business
澳洲
使用應用程式 3天