整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年3月13日

I downloaded the app and it worked as described. The best part of my customer journey was the service I received from the team. I wanted to customize the location of the badge and they did it almost immediately.

Loctus
美國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2021年6月2日

Very good app! I definitely recommend it. Great response, within an hour. A very quick & easy install.

Chocolat Michel Cluizel
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
2021年4月23日

Absolutely brilliant and it's free, get my Google Reviews on my site. Very helpful team with a very quick turn around, highly recommend for Google Reviews

Peak Ales
英國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2022年4月29日

Really digging this app. Looks very professional and it gives our site more of a genuine feel. would highly recommend!

Commercial Hardware
英國
使用應用程式 33分鐘
2023年5月21日

Very Easy to use. Not like others too complicated to install and so many settings you have to click on this so simple just few clicks and you are running.

www.AngelfishPro.com
美國
使用應用程式 20分鐘
2023年6月6日

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
加拿大
使用應用程式 11分鐘
2022年10月21日

Works as advertised, very useful. Would recommend to anyone looking to display their Google ranking for people to see.

TN Heavy Equipment Parts
美國
使用應用程式 15分鐘
2021年4月18日

Really nice little widget. Missing optimization for mobile. Would be great if Widget disappears on mobile version after customer begins to scroll. In Gerald great work. Will come back if optimized for mobile.

noord®
奧地利
使用應用程式 9分鐘
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2021年4月18日

Hi,
Thank you very much for the kind review.
We always available to our users' requests if some customization is needed.
Please contact us for any changes or customization via our support in the app.

Thanks!

2024年2月22日

Ourivesaria Carlos Alberto
葡萄牙