整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月19日

This app its perfect for me, i spent time on other apps that charge me per views on this there is no limit just a fair monthly fee that can update any new feedback and also request by email new feedbacks from clients if you want .I had a small problem find out a setting and support fast respond on my emails and help me . I recement it :)

Bill's Exhausts LLC
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年3月20日

I recently downloaded this app and I must say, it has exceeded all of my expectations! The user interface is incredibly intuitive and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to find exactly what I need. The app is packed with features that are both useful and convenient, from tracking my daily activities to keeping me updated on the latest news and trends. What really sets this app apart is the level of personalization it offers, tailoring its content to my specific interests and preferences. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with this app and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly tool.

Designatek
南非
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年8月17日

A great app just installed now so looking forward to using. Love how the reviews can be read via your website. Easy to use the app and options.

Rock Chocs
英國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
2023年6月13日

Awesome and easy to use! Set up was seamless and cant wait to get some reviews in! Thank you REVIT for this opportunity!

Heavenly vibes
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天
2023年5月21日

Very Easy to use. Not like others too complicated to install and so many settings you have to click on this so simple just few clicks and you are running.

www.AngelfishPro.com
美國
使用應用程式 20分鐘
2023年6月6日

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
加拿大
使用應用程式 11分鐘
2021年9月8日

Fantastic app and a brilliant customer support. Had a design change request and it was looked into promptly. Very happy!

Kalishka's Store
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2021年8月4日

I had a simple issue when installing & the customer service was quick, helpful & friendly. The plugin also looks great on my website.

The Home Quarter
南非
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年9月14日

Great app, easy to use and set up. The support was very helpful and fast with customizing the badge.

Spread'em Kitchen
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
2022年2月25日

We had an issue with automatic translations of our reviews. Thanks for solving this issue quickly and successfully. Great support!

FAHRRAD-GESCHENKE.de
德國
使用應用程式 1年多