整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月2日

It does show the reviews on our page but it didn't update to the latest reviews. Their technical support team sorted it out with me after not long.

TLConline
南非
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年3月11日

Great app, nice automation for emailing customer to get feedback.

Gardenscapedirect
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年7月19日

This app its perfect for me, i spent time on other apps that charge me per views on this there is no limit just a fair monthly fee that can update any new feedback and also request by email new feedbacks from clients if you want .I had a small problem find out a setting and support fast respond on my emails and help me . I recement it :)

Bill's Exhausts LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年6月6日

Seems pretty great so far and now I am filling in works so I can submit this review. still 15 letters to go....

Sea Gods USA
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年4月4日

Ist gerade sehr einfach zum Installieren gewesen und... funktioniert!! :)

Universal Artikel
德國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2023年6月13日

Awesome and easy to use! Set up was seamless and cant wait to get some reviews in! Thank you REVIT for this opportunity!

Heavenly vibes
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天
2023年8月17日

A great app just installed now so looking forward to using. Love how the reviews can be read via your website. Easy to use the app and options.

Rock Chocs
英國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
2023年5月21日

Very Easy to use. Not like others too complicated to install and so many settings you have to click on this so simple just few clicks and you are running.

www.AngelfishPro.com
美國
使用應用程式 20分鐘
2021年3月22日

Clean and tidy widget. Support was amazing, helped me with an enquiry straight away. This app should have more 5 star reviews imo. Cheers

The Fight Factory
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
2021年9月8日

Fantastic app and a brilliant customer support. Had a design change request and it was looked into promptly. Very happy!

Kalishka's Store
美國
使用應用程式 2年多