整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2021年9月29日

Great app, with the new option it really deserves 5 stars, advise everyone to add it will help your web & Business

Tulip Flowers Tr LLC.
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 3個月
2021年12月16日

Works perfect, outstanding support! I'm working with this app since 1 month and it' amazing. Tank you!

mein-poolroboter
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
2022年5月18日

Very friendly and really fast support.
The app is very good and is also displayed directly in the Shopify order confirmation. only drawback is that it is not multilingual.

Norvine
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年7月19日

This app its perfect for me, i spent time on other apps that charge me per views on this there is no limit just a fair monthly fee that can update any new feedback and also request by email new feedbacks from clients if you want .I had a small problem find out a setting and support fast respond on my emails and help me . I recement it :)

Bill's Exhausts LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2021年9月19日

One of the best apps out there. Great customer service too! They were able to reply in a heartbeat and help us customize the look and feel of the widget. Recommended.

Casa del Biscotto
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2021年8月6日

We love this app! Our visitors easily and intuitively see our google reviews on our home page without it occupying valuable screen space. It is perfectly sized and builds confidence in our buyers. Thank you for this awesome tool and addition to our website! With Gratitude, your friends from TapShoesCanada.com

Tap Shoes Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2023年3月13日

I do recommend this app for increase the Google Business rate, it is perfect for our needs! I highly recommend it, also the support is great! Keep going like that!!!

Trandafir-Criogenat.ro
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2021年8月13日

The perfect app for social trust. Awesome and fast support! 100% recommendation!! We needed some help for the mobile display and 1 hour later everything was set up from the team behind. Thanks a lot

Shinto-Naturals
奧地利
使用應用程式 26天
2021年6月1日

Tolle App und erstklassiger Support! Great app and first class support!
Excellente application et support de première classe !

DroneDealer
德國
使用應用程式 20天
編輯時間:2021年2月17日

It works! Would definitely recommend it!
They really know what they are doing. Awesome support! Jacques Hermes Team

JACQUES HERMES
希臘
使用應用程式 15天
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2021年2月17日

Thank you very for your review, we really appreciate it!