整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年8月6日

We love this app! Our visitors easily and intuitively see our google reviews on our home page without it occupying valuable screen space. It is perfectly sized and builds confidence in our buyers. Thank you for this awesome tool and addition to our website! With Gratitude, your friends from TapShoesCanada.com

Tap Shoes Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2021年8月13日

The perfect app for social trust. Awesome and fast support! 100% recommendation!! We needed some help for the mobile display and 1 hour later everything was set up from the team behind. Thanks a lot

Shinto-Naturals
奧地利
使用應用程式 26天
2021年6月1日

Tolle App und erstklassiger Support! Great app and first class support!
Excellente application et support de première classe !

DroneDealer
德國
使用應用程式 20天
編輯時間:2021年2月17日

It works! Would definitely recommend it!
They really know what they are doing. Awesome support! Jacques Hermes Team

JACQUES HERMES
希臘
使用應用程式 15天
We Do The Stuff 已回覆 2021年2月17日

Thank you very for your review, we really appreciate it!

2021年8月4日

Really easy to use. Nothing much to configure. Just install and see the update. I would love to see the update to the badge to be automatic rather than updating via the app but then I suppose it might be integrated into the next version app. Excellent support! Highly Recommended.

Sancars
英國
使用應用程式 12天
2022年2月21日

This app and the people behind it are fantastic. Great app; looking forward to great results. Very responsive and expert support.

Belle Mia Boutique
加拿大
使用應用程式 12天
2021年3月24日

Best service. I contact to support ask for add a feature. And they did it over a night. This is incredible. Highly recommended. The first i have to leave a review on shopify marketplace.

Apple Shelving Business
澳洲
使用應用程式 3天
2022年9月15日

very good app, i am looking forward to add the google badge to my home page. If it is working we are good. Also i want to customize the badge

Gaulois Vintage
希臘
使用應用程式 2天
2021年9月15日

Finally an app that pulls my google reviews across to my website and displays them just very neatly and professionally on each page. PLUS the app also asks customers to leave a google review after their purchase - BONUS! I used the support team to adjust the way the badge looked on my home page and they were AMAZING!!

The Quiet Achiever
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 1天
2021年7月27日

I use this app on 2 different business websites. I had a small problem installing on one but got the help l needed from support. Great app simple yet effective.

The Geelong Vape Co.
澳洲
使用應用程式 1天