Aliexpress & Amazon Reviews.io

Aliexpress & Amazon Reviews.io

定價
提供免費方案。 提供免費試用。
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可與最新佈景主題搭配使用
評分
4.0 (39)

Import reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon & Loox without coding; Boost sales & increase conversions

ReviewsPro is an incredible platform that can simplify and enhance your Shopify store’s product management. Our seamless review import feature allows you to effortlessly integrate customer reviews from various sources such as CSV files, Amazon, or AliExpress, which can be a massive time-saver for you. By using our platform to enrich your product pages with authentic feedback, you can easily build trust with your customers and create a more engaging shopping experience.

ReviewsPro is an incredible platform that can simplify and enhance your Shopify store’s product management. Our seamless review import feature allows you to effortlessly integrate customer reviews from various sources such as CSV files, Amazon, or AliExpress, which can be a massive time-saver for you. By using our platform to enrich your product pages with authentic feedback, you can easily build trust with your customers and create a more engaging shopping experience. 更多
  • Effortlessly import a wide range of reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon & more.
  • Manage reviews to enhance sale and optimize customer satisfaction
  • Reviews widget that empowers customers to make informed purchasing decisions
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

顯示選項

附照片的評論

評論收集方式

自動化, 匯入和匯出, 彈出式視窗, 推播通知, 評論移轉, 評論整合, 社群媒體使用者產生內容

內容類型

主題標籤, 相片, Reels, 評價, UGC, 影片

顯示選項

自訂版面配置, 按讚商品, 即時流量, 商品閱覽數, 最近購買商品, 評價數, 銷售次數, 社群媒體連結, 不重複的訪客

分析

轉換追蹤, 互動追蹤

發布日期

2023年9月25日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

aliexpress reviews, aliexpress review importer, aliexpress review, amazon review, loox, trustoo

定價

Free

免費

  • Widget Customization
  • Email and Chat support

Pro

$29 /月

  • All Starter features
  • Import 500 Reviews
  • Remove App Logo
  • VIP support

7 天免費試用

Empire

$49 /月

或每年 $288,可省 51% 的費用

  • All Pro features
  • Import 5000 Reviews
  • VIP support

7 天免費試用

Unicorn

$99 /月

或每年 $684,可省 42% 的費用

  • All Empire features
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • VIP support

7 天免費試用

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。

評價 (39)

整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 62% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 23% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月1日

I've been using RPro to manage my Aliexpress and Amazon reviews and it's been incredibly helpful. The intuitive interface and sentiment analysis make managing and responding to reviews easy, improving customer interactions significantly. The automated response templates also save time and ensure consistent communication. Overall, RPro has enhanced my efficiency and customer satisfaction greatly. I highly recommend it to anyone managing online business reviews

TDZ
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月20日

It has been really good to add reviews to products in the store. It helps with sales. Great App.

Refine 1977
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Innovation Labs. 已回覆 2024年5月25日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

2024年4月14日

Support for Spocket & ReviewsPro was great as far as response time but they kept repeating the same information which did not solve the problem. The problem is that Spocket does not have product reviews for Store Owners which means nothing to pass on to customers. You can get a supplier rating but that is not the same thing, nor what I want. Spocket keeps saying get ReviewsPro so I get reviews. But, ReviewsPro was not the solution because they provide a CSV template to copy/paste a review into then upload to Spocket. Sounds great but where are the reviews to be able to copy/past!! ReviewsPro also has an option to import Amazon Review and one product I loaded into said there was an Amazon review available, but the link doesn't take you to that product in Amazon it takes you just to main page Amazon then I searched for 10 minutes and still couldn't find that specific item, so again no review available. Uninstalled both.

Leisure Store 4You
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Innovation Labs. 已回覆 2024年5月25日

Thank you for your detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with Spocket and ReviewsPro.

It seems like there has been some confusion regarding the functionality of both platforms. I understand that you were looking for a straightforward solution to gather and display product reviews for your store. Unfortunately, the current integration does not directly provide reviews, which has led to the frustrations you experienced.

Please reach out to me at support@reviewspro.ai so I can help you with this.

2024年3月26日

It is so easy to get started with importing reviews on products that already exist.

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Innovation Labs. 已回覆 2024年5月25日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

2024年4月8日

i really like this app it makes me try to earn money i love it

Happy light
越南
使用應用程式 22天
Innovation Labs. 已回覆 2024年5月25日

Thank you so much for your kind words! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@reviewspro.ai

支援服務

「Innovation Labs.」會回答您對於「Aliexpress & Amazon Reviews.io」的任何問題。

開發者

Innovation Labs.

Vancouver, BC, CA

資源

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

資料存取權

這項應用程式需要存取以下資料,才能在商店中正常運作。 原因請參閱開發者的 隱私權政策

檢視個人資料:

顧客, 商店擁有人

  • 顧客

    名稱, 電子郵件地址, 電話號碼, 實體地址, Geolocation, IP 位址, 瀏覽器和作業系統

  • 商店擁有人

    名稱, 電子郵件地址, 電話號碼, 實體地址

檢視並編輯商店資料:

商品, 訂單

  • 編輯產品

    產品 or 商品系列

  • 檢視訂單

    過去 60 天的所有訂單詳細資訊

其他同類型應用程式

4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 14372 則評價 提供免費方案
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4671 則評價 提供免費方案
以真實的客戶產品評論和評級推動銷售
Built for Shopify
4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 6356 則評價 提供免費方案
收集产品评论、网站评论、照片/视频和常见问题与解答

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天