RPro ‑ Product & Ali Reviews

RPro ‑ Product & Ali Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.3)
Reviews

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

September 25, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

aliexpress reviews, aliexpress review importer, aliexpress review, amazon reviews, amazon review

Import reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon & Loox without coding; Boost sales & increase conversions

ReviewsPro is an incredible platform that can simplify and enhance your Shopify store’s product management. Our seamless review import feature allows you to effortlessly integrate customer reviews from various sources such as CSV files, Amazon, or AliExpress, which can be a massive time-saver for you. By using our platform to enrich your product pages with authentic feedback, you can easily build trust with your customers and create a more engaging shopping experience.

ReviewsPro is an incredible platform that can simplify and enhance your Shopify store’s product management. Our seamless review import feature allows you to effortlessly integrate customer reviews from various sources such as CSV files, Amazon, or AliExpress, which can be a massive time-saver for you. By using our platform to enrich your product pages with authentic feedback, you can easily build trust with your customers and create a more engaging shopping experience. more
  • Effortlessly import a wide range of reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon & more.
  • Manage reviews to enhance sale and optimize customer satisfaction
  • Reviews widget that empowers customers to make informed purchasing decisions

Product review features

  • Display options: Photo reviews
  • Ways to collect reviews: Import and export, Review migration, Review syndication

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Widget Customization
  • Email and Chat support

Pro

$49/month

or $288/year and save 51%

  • All Starter features
  • Import 500 Reviews
  • Remove App Logo
  • VIP support

Empire

$99/month

or $684/year and save 42%

  • All Pro features
  • Import 5000 Reviews
  • VIP support

Unicorn

$299/month

or $1,188/year and save 67%

  • All Empire features
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • VIP support

Free

Free

  • Widget Customization
  • Email and Chat support

Pro

$49/month

or $288/year and save 51%

  • All Starter features
  • Import 500 Reviews
  • Remove App Logo
  • VIP support

Empire

$99/month

or $684/year and save 42%

  • All Pro features
  • Import 5000 Reviews
  • VIP support

Unicorn

$299/month

or $1,188/year and save 67%

  • All Empire features
  • Import Unlimited Reviews
  • VIP support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

18 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 39% of ratings are 1 stars
December 31, 2023

Reviews seem to be legit. I am happy that there is finally a legit review app to use with my Shopify store. I would recommend this app. I only gave 4 stars as it is a little expensive comparatively.

The Family Blender Clothing
United States
20 days using the app
January 28, 2024

App charged me $99 after canceling the trial. Tried making this work with SPocket but couldn't, so I uninstalled it and tried reinstalling it. AliScraper didn't work on SPocket and this app wouldn't import reviews with 1-click as advertised - you have to manually enter each link to each product to get reviews. The whole experience was a debacle. I will try to get a refund and if I am successful, I will change my review to 5 stars for good customer service.

zyndyn
United States
1 day using the app
Innovation Labs. replied January 30, 2024

Hi there. I sent you a message via the email you provided. You may reach out to me at support@reviewspro.ai so I can resolve this for you.

-Rochelle

December 4, 2023

I would recommend this to others because, although expensive, is very helpful

PreciousPicks
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 26, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to experience the outstanding customer service provided by the RPro - Product& Ali review app, and I am thrilled to share my positive feedback. The customer service team in my case "Rochelle" has truly showcased their commitment to saving lives and assisting customers in an efficient and empathetic manner.

From the moment I began to struggle Rochelle reached out and offered her assistance, With professionalism and kindness. The customer service representative I spoke with was not only knowledgeable about the app's features and functionalities but also demonstrated a genuine willingness to go above and beyond to address my concerns.

What truly stood out to me was the swift response time. The RPro app customer service team wasted no time in addressing my queries and ensuring that I received the necessary information promptly. Their dedication to providing timely assistance showcases their understanding of the importance of time when it comes to related issues.

Furthermore, the RPro app customer service team displayed exceptional empathy. They understood the urgency and sensitivity of the matter at hand and approached it with compassion and understanding, instantly putting me at ease. Knowing that I was being heard and cared for during a potentially stressful situation made all the difference in my experience.

In addition to their exceptional customer service skills,They were able to guide me through any technical difficulties I encountered with the app seamlessly, ensuring a hassle-free user experience.

Overall, my encounter with the RP ro app customer service team was truly life-saving. Their professionalism, efficiency, empathy, and technical know-how set them apart and made me feel valued as a customer. I am incredibly grateful for their exceptional service and would highly recommend the RP ro app to anyone in need of reliable and compassionate review team.

Thank you, RPro -Product & Ali Reviewsapp customer service team, for the exceptional care and assistance you provided. Your commitment to life-saving customer service is truly praiseworthy, and I am confident that many others will benefit from your outstanding support in the future.

LW Country Hers!
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2023

I found this app through Spocket, looked it over and saw a free plan available and thought I might as well try this since it can import reviews. After I install, whatever importing I can do is behind a paywall, and their pricing is the exact same as Spocket's plans. I would think if Spocket is promoting this it should be included into my already expensive plan with them so I can have reviews. I am uninstalling and will find another review app.

A Pet Store LLC
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Innovation Labs. replied January 29, 2024

Hi there! I have reached out to you via email. For me to assist you, please reach out to me at support@reviewspro.ai.

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store.

Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data

Customers, store owner

  • Customers

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data

Products, orders

  • Edit products

    Products or collections

  • View orders

    All order details for the last 60 days

About this app

Launched

September 25, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

aliexpress reviews, aliexpress review importer, aliexpress review, amazon reviews, amazon review

Built by Innovation Labs.

About Innovation Labs.

4.6 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Vancouver, BC, CA

Support

Send a message

support@felex.co

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 18 total reviews Free plan available
Bundles, Reviews, Pre-order & much more to boost sales & AOV
4.3 out of 5 stars 58 total reviews 14-day free trial
Debutify Alternative: Bundles+Reviews+Volume Discount+Upsell
5.0 out of 5 stars 24561 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify