전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 7일

Great solution that can scale with you as your business grows.

Gives you all the tools to provide a seamless returns and exchanges experience to customers. Also, very insightful data to help you improve.

Crossrope
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2024년 3월 11일

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our solution! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has proven to be a great fit for your business needs and that you find it scalable as your business grows.

Ensuring a seamless returns and exchanges experience for customers is a key priority for us, and we're delighted to know that our tools have contributed to this aspect of your operations. Additionally, it's fantastic to hear that you find the data insights provided by our solution valuable for continuous improvement.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to supporting your business as it continues to thrive. If you have any further comments or suggestions, feel free to reach out – we're here to help!

2024년 1월 4일

Fast and always insightful and helpful responses to any and all queries. I've been using rich returns for years - longer than any other app. They have been unwavering and consistent in their quality and customer support. The product works well and more than meets our needs.

ForTheFit.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2024년 1월 31일

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Rich Returns. We're delighted to hear that your experience with our product has been enjoyable. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our unwavering quality and customer support. If you ever have any more queries or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Rich Returns!

2023년 12월 20일

We have only had best experience using the app. Not only that, Andrej from the support is super helpful when we experience any issue. Highly recommended to any merchants who want to take their return game to the next level!

TwoTags
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2024년 1월 2일

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We're glad to hear that you are having a wonderful experience using the Rich returns app and that Andrej from our support was also very helpful. We're glad that you would recommend us to other merchants who want to take their return game to the next level!

2024년 2월 7일

Excellent app and even better customer support! Very easy to set-up and get going and if you have any questions, the team is very responsive and supportive! Highly recommend with no reservations!

Thermo Recovery Wear
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2024년 2월 21일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the set-up process easy and that our customer support team exceeded your expectations. Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that it made a difference for you. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations.

2024년 4월 5일

Very quick responses.

Showcase
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 1월 11일

Very easy to use, and customer support is helpful and responsive!

Stunt Puppy
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2024년 2월 21일

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our customer support team has been helpful and responsive. Making your experience seamless and providing prompt assistance are priorities for us. If you ever have additional feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service!

2023년 8월 10일

People, you must use this. It pays for itself over and over and over if you have any type of customer service in the area of returns. Set the rules, go do something else that makes money instead of paying someone to handle it and watch returns AND exchanges automate. It's awesome.

The Candleberry® Candle Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2023년 8월 17일

Thank you for the 5-star review. We really appreciate your feedback about how the allows merchants to focus on real money-making tasks instead of manually processing reviews. Thank you again!

2023년 7월 21일

The app's user-friendly interface makes the entire process seamless. From initiating a return request to tracking the status of my returns, everything is intuitive and straightforward.

One of the standout features of RichReturns is the pre-filled return labels. It saves me so much time and effort, not having to manually fill out all the shipping details. Plus, the integration with major shipping carriers ensures that my returns are handled securely and efficiently.

What's truly impressive is the promptness of their customer service. Whenever I encountered a query or needed assistance, the support team was quick to respond, and they resolved my issues with professionalism and care. Shoutout to Andrej.

RichReturns is a game-changer for anyone who shops online frequently. It streamlines the returns process, offers excellent customer support, and provides valuable insights for better management. I couldn't be happier with this app, and I highly recommend it to all online shoppers out there!

Anvanda
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2023년 7월 24일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We really appreciate it, as it means a lot to us. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with RichReturns and that our user-friendly interface made the process seamless.

Saving time with pre-filled return labels is a huge plus and glad to hear it's saving you time and effort! It is fantastic to know that you had a good experience with our customer service, and we are glad that Andrej was able to help you out.

Thank you again for the review and if there's anything else we can help with, please let us know!

2023년 10월 5일

Support has been great! I'm new to Shopify and therefor new to Rich Returns. Andrej from support provided EXCELLENT service and stood by to help me solve some setup problems. Even when I was finished, or thought I was finished, he proactively monitored my account for problems and reached out with the solution right away. So far I am very impressed with the product & service!

Smart Dreams
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2023년 10월 10일

Thank you for your 5-star rating and for your kind words about Andrej's excellent service! We are delighted to hear that you are finding Rich Returns easy to use and appreciate your kind words regarding Andrej's proactive monitoring of your account and his tireless efforts to ensure you have a great experience with our returns and exchanges app.

2023년 5월 12일

I recently started using Rich Returns app for my e-commerce store. The setup was incredibly easy and I was able to get it up and running quickly. I especially appreciated the multilingual features.

The return portal itself is well-designed, with plenty of branding options to help me maintain a consistent brand image. It's also easy to use, which I know my customers appreciate.

Whenever I've needed assistance, the customer support team has been very responsive and helpful.

Laiffii.com
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Rich Returns & Exchanges개 2023년 5월 12일

Thank you so much for your five star review! We are thrilled that you have been able to get the Rich Returns app up and running quickly with its easy setup and appreciate the fact that you took note of its multilingual features. We are also glad that you found the return portal to be well-designed and the customer support team to be responsive and helpful. Your kind words are much appreciated. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.