JSON‑LD:Rich Snippet in Google

JSON‑LD:Rich Snippet in Google | Reviews

by Reginapps

Enhanced Snippets for your store in Google

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review


Installed the app but decided to deinstall it again due to lack of personalisation. Unfortunately the "delete code snippet" button is not working !!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021


I'm really sorry you didn't like the app and you were not able to remove the snippet. That's indeed was a problem on our side, which we already fixed. I also reached out to you to do the fix as soon as possible.

Sorry about that again,