Rise: Gift Cards & Loyalty

Rise: Gift Cards & Loyalty

by Rise.ai

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Store Credit, Gift Cards & Rewards

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 478 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 478 reviews

Dressember Marketplace

We were new to running our own ecommerce this year and chose Rise so that we could issue store credit as a return merchandise option. We also decided to use Rise to issue bulk gifts cards as part of a rewards programs. The Rise team has been great to work with and was very responsive to helping us accomplish what we needed to do. We'll definitely consider additional services as we expand our store.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you so much for this review. We're so happy you love it 🙏

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program - you're awesome 😊

Pantsyum

Superb app! Just too expensive for a starting company... Got a great going work and want to earn more with a great app? This one is what you are looking for.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you ✨

Hope to see you soon with our Store Credit and Rewards Program.

Seed

We had a few speed bumps getting set up because our use case wasn't supported by Rise.ai natively, but Nadav and the team were very responsive and helped us get where we needed to get quickly. Once we nailed down the workflow, everything worked seamlessly.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review and welcome aborad - your success is our success 🙏

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

Otherland

The app itself is good, but what really makes it great are the people behind it.

Nadav and his team worked hard to implement features we wanted and required in order to launch our gift card program on time and on brand. It's easy to use and does the job well! Would recommend!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for this great review - we appreciate it!

Our goal here in Rise is to help merchants like you to maximize their growth potential - It's always nice when hard work is recognized 🙏

Keep up the good work with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

secretsensations

This app has helped me regain customers, that is priceless in my book. it is easy to use and very handy in a fix

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review - your success is our success 🙏

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

Amazinfl

i love this app! it is very easy to use and easy to sell! I dont know if there is anything similar out there

Venus POS

The product allowed us to connect both of our stores E-Comm & Retail and the integration was seamless. The staff is very helpful as well.

Manipura Malas

Great app and functionality and really great service. Unfortunately for us, it wasn't the best timing but we will surely come back to it in the future.

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you ✨

We hope to see you back soon.

Ain't No Mountain

Just installed the app after migrating from another platform, the store credit tools are even better than what I was looking for, and the support team went above and beyond to help me to quickly set up the loyalty program I needed.
Can't wait to publish my store with this app up and running!

Thanks guys!!!

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review and welcome aborad - your success is our success 🙏

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

Shine-C

This app is really great - such a straightforward platform to use with tons of functionality.

So far all the services inside this app - store credit, loyalty rewards, gift cards, bulk - work seamless and easy to configure. One thing that we're still missing - no credit reminders email but they say it will go live soon. We'll wait and see.

The team is also great and very responsive.

Totally worth the investment!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review - your success is our success 🙏

We are so happy you love our Store Credit and Rewards Program.