Rise: Gift Cards & Loyalty

Rise: Gift Cards & Loyalty

by Rise.ai

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Store Credit, Gift Cards & Rewards

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 477 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 450 reviews

PBH Foods

Ari is the man! He helped me set up a very important workflow in literally 3 minutes. Loving this company already!

LUXE Fitness

Well designed, has all the functionality we were looking for - particularly ability to integrate with klaviyo, process store credit requests and allow customisation. Customer support is excellant and timely. Recommended

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you ✨

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

Paw.com

Great app and the support from Rise is incredible! They always answer our questions in a timely manner.

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We're so happy you love it 🙏

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program - you're awesome 😊

KarooOutdoor Co.

I have asked Nadav to assist and he is very helpful. Will start with the Gift Card service on my Shopify store. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Thank you for this great review - we appreciate it 🙏

Keep up the good work with your Store Credit program.

Dragun Beauty

Allows for the customization we need. Plus, the team is super helpful and always available with questions. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We're so happy you love Rise 🙏

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program 😊

Creed Boutique

Wonderful app and onboarding team.
They have made an omni experience possible for a 5 instance / one brand Shopify project.
Very attentive, responsive and easy to understand.

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Thank you for this great review - we appreciate it!

Our goal here in Rise is to help merchants like you to maximize their growth potential and Multi-Store gift cards and rewards are a great way to do it. It's always nice when hard work is recognized 🙏

Keep up the good work with your Store Credit program.

Kore Juices

Great for engaging customers and keeping them loyal and interested in the brand. Great to be able to brand the content and very affordable.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you ✨

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.

GLOBAL CLOTHING CULTURE

A excellent app to drive traffic to your website to increase selling conversion rate. That gives gift cards to your customers and store credit.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We're so happy you love it 🙏

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program - you're awesome 😊

Birdies

The Rise gift card app has been extremely useful for us. It has helped us enhance our customers' gift card experience adding customizable processes as well as setting up reminder flows that do all the heaving lifting for us. The support team is also fantastic and very willing to hop on the phone and communicate over email to work out any questions.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thank you for this great review - we appreciate it!

Our goal here in Rise is to help merchants like you to maximize their growth potential - It's always nice when hard work is recognized 🙏

Keep up the good work with your Store Credit...

Boody USA

Best gift card app out there. Elevates the customer experience for gift cards and adds the ability to send gift cards via email. We love that you can build automated workflows and promos around gift cards. Have not explored the Loyalty side, but are starting to expand the integration. Great team and support at Rise. We've been with them for over a year now and have added them to multiple Shopify stores.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We're so happy you love Rise 🙏

Enjoy your Gift Card and Rewards Program 😊

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45