Avis (4 620)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 avril 2024

Very easy and useful application, great customer service. Highly recommended!

Adaptoheal
Mexique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thanks a lot! We're thrilled you found our app easy, useful, and our service great. Your recommendation means the world to us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

25 avril 2024

Jamie, went above and beyond to answer my questions, super helpful and truly excited to see what the app offers. So far so goo. Looks great on my shopify storefront.

Thanks Jamie!

MariBodi Beauty
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 29 avril 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're finding the app helpful and are excited about what's to come. Happy to help anytime!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

10 juin 2024

The easiest and most flexible email popup creation tool I've used to build my email list. The user experience was excellent from the start, and the support provided by Jamie was top-notch!

Awaiting the Stork
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 12 juin 2024

Thrilled our email popup tool made building your list a breeze! We're committed to excellent user experience & top-notch support always! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

22 mai 2024

Absolutely fantastic app, that works Great, collects emails and looks awsome, support staff are also amazing especially Jamie, thanks for your help!

UK Bargains Galore
Royaume-Uni
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 23 mai 2024

We're thrilled you love our app! 🎉 Our team here at Tydal are here to make your experience awesome. Thanks for your support!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 mars 2024

Jamie was amazing, she dealt with my issues very quickly and was extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend Tydal popups and will continue to use them.

Emily Burlington
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for recommending TYDAL Popups. We're here for you anytime you need!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

30 mai 2024

Awesome app, support is really friendly and cooprative

London Labs
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 31 mai 2024

We're thrilled you love our app! Thanks for the shout-out to our friendly support team. We're always here to help!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

29 mars 2024

Great customer service / support from Jamie! Huge help and super efficient. Great product overall.

My Store
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled you found our customer service helpful and our product great overall. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

29 mars 2024

Jamie was super helpful and quick to respond. She made online chatting smooth and quick. I always prefer to talk on the phone, but this was just as efficient

Born to be Free
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 1 avril 2024

Happy to hear our online chat was a smooth and efficient experience for you! Thanks for giving it a try and for the kind words. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 mars 2024

TYDAL Popups is a must-have app for Shopify store owners aiming to expand their email lists seamlessly. Installation is quick, and customization options are user-friendly. With smart triggers and precise targeting, TYDAL maximizes sign-ups without disrupting the user experience. Its insightful analytics and seamless integration with email marketing platforms make it indispensable for efficient campaigns. Highly recommended for all Shopify merchants!

USA Footwear
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! We're thrilled our app is making your email list expansion smoother. Here to support your Shopify success!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

20 avril 2024

Awesome support. Fixed also my popup window and removed the rivo logo. IM pleased with the support.

Inna Mode
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 22 avril 2024

So glad to hear you're pleased with our support and that we could fix your popup window! Thanks for sharing your positive experience! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team