Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

I installed this pop up app to help build my mailing list. Set up was easy but initially it didn't auto pop up, so I contacted Support. Dealt with Sam who had the issue fixed in literally 2 mins. Super helpful and fast support. App looks great.

minnieandmag
Irlande
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 29 mars 2024

Glad to hear our support team could quickly fix the issue for you! Enjoy the app and thanks for sharing your positive experience. 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

5 avril 2024

easy to use with all required features.
further Customization with helpful team of Tydal possible
Special thanks to Sam for quick and super suport!

Om Home & Garden
Pays-Bas
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you found it easy to use and our team helpful. Special thanks back for your kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

12 janvier 2024

Some of the best free versions out there. Easy to set up, pretty good customization options (especially given that I use the free plan), great customer service. Highly recommend!

Canatoo™
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to know our free version, customization options, and customer service are hitting the mark for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

7 avril 2024

Amazing App user friendly for merchants. Quick Response Times Overall an Awesome App

Mod mode Accessories
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 9 avril 2024

We're so happy our app is making things easier for merchants and that you're enjoying our quick response times. Thanks for your support! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

19 mars 2024

Sam was quick to respond and offered a great deal of support and tips to make editing this app fairly easy to do. Great customer support!

LCDC Raw Meats
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 25 mars 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you found our support helpful and quick. Your success is our goal, and we're here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

28 février 2024

Very easy to contact in the event of any issues and very helpful in rectifying. Very impressive and I would recommend this service to anyone looking for an email pop up app.

Lulu & Boo Jewellery Limited
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 29 février 2024

Thrilled to hear you found our support helpful and easy to reach! Thanks for recommending us and for your awesome review. We're here for you!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

10 avril 2024

It's very easy and intuitive to set up, and any issues are quickly resolved by the support team. Thank you, creators, for this awesome app and thank you, Jamie, for a light-speed issue resolving!

Kavantura
Croatie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 11 avril 2024

We're so glad you found setup a breeze and our support speedy! Thanks for your kind words and for choosing our app. Here's to a great journey ahead! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 mars 2024

Jamie was amazing, she dealt with my issues very quickly and was extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend Tydal popups and will continue to use them.

Emily Burlington
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for recommending TYDAL Popups. We're here for you anytime you need!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

8 mars 2024

The app is absolutely brilliant, does exactly what it says on the tin, and more, support staff are amazing, especially Jamie, very helpful and extremely friendly, thank you so much!

In-Outdoors
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 11 mars 2024

So glad you're loving the app and found our support amazing! Your appreciation means the world to us. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

5 avril 2024

Very easy and useful application, great customer service. Highly recommended!

Adaptoheal
Mexique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thanks a lot! We're thrilled you found our app easy, useful, and our service great. Your recommendation means the world to us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team