Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

TYDAL Popups is a must-have app for Shopify store owners aiming to expand their email lists seamlessly. Installation is quick, and customization options are user-friendly. With smart triggers and precise targeting, TYDAL maximizes sign-ups without disrupting the user experience. Its insightful analytics and seamless integration with email marketing platforms make it indispensable for efficient campaigns. Highly recommended for all Shopify merchants!

USA Footwear
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! We're thrilled our app is making your email list expansion smoother. Here to support your Shopify success!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

7 mars 2024

I haven't used the app yet so I can't say much about it but I have talked with support (Jamie) and she was of great help and even helped me with some extra things I wasn't aware of.

Jamie was lovely and attentive, I had a great experience with support something I highly appreciate. Let's see how the app works !!!

magicataplasma
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 11 mars 2024

So happy about your positive experience with our support team! We're excited for you to explore the app. Thanks for the kind words, and we're here if you need us! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

29 mars 2024

Great customer service / support from Jamie! Huge help and super efficient. Great product overall.

My Store
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled you found our customer service helpful and our product great overall. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

8 mars 2024

The app is absolutely brilliant, does exactly what it says on the tin, and more, support staff are amazing, especially Jamie, very helpful and extremely friendly, thank you so much!

In-Outdoors
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 11 mars 2024

So glad you're loving the app and found our support amazing! Your appreciation means the world to us. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

29 mars 2024

Jamie was super helpful and quick to respond. She made online chatting smooth and quick. I always prefer to talk on the phone, but this was just as efficient

Born to be Free
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 1 avril 2024

Happy to hear our online chat was a smooth and efficient experience for you! Thanks for giving it a try and for the kind words. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

20 avril 2024

Awesome support. Fixed also my popup window and removed the rivo logo. IM pleased with the support.

Inna Mode
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 22 avril 2024

So glad to hear you're pleased with our support and that we could fix your popup window! Thanks for sharing your positive experience! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

7 février 2024

Rivo does everything I need it to, it's easily customisable and provides quick and friendly service through it's chat service. Highly recommend!

Ivy & Belle
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 13 février 2024

Thrilled you're loving Rivo and our chat service! Thanks for the high recommendation. We're here to support you anytime. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

12 janvier 2024

Some of the best free versions out there. Easy to set up, pretty good customization options (especially given that I use the free plan), great customer service. Highly recommend!

Canatoo™
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to know our free version, customization options, and customer service are hitting the mark for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

21 mars 2024

Needed help so used the chat and spoke to Jamie and she was incredibly helpful, highly recommended!

Fanattik-Trade
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 25 mars 2024

Thanks for the high recommendation! We're thrilled you found our chat support so helpful. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Reach out anytime!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 février 2024

This is one of those plug-ins that really work. I installed it quickly, configured it, and had a pleasant experience with their support, highly recommended.

NTO
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 19 février 2024

So glad our app worked well for you and that you had a pleasant support experience! Thanks for the recommendation. We're here if you need anything else!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team