Avis (4 616)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2022

Rivo's customer support team was lightning quick and helped me with verifying my account in literally under 5 minutes. AND it's free!? Great work!

leosierracollection
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 13 juin 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Thanks, Kevin

21 octobre 2022

Great Customer service from Yaci. Will recommend this app as a must-have for all Shopify stores looking to increase conversions.

Littlestone Coffee Roasters
Royaume-Uni
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 21 octobre 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

18 février 2022

Quick response, super easy to use and extremely helpful! Super recommend it for anyone looking for marketing options!

Refined Pillows
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 21 février 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

2 juin 2022

Very straight forward to use and is super easy customize for the brand. The support team is very fast and super helpful as well.

Revive Hair Loft
Canada
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 3 juin 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

22 septembre 2022

Have just installed this app. Looks great so far! Mica from support was amazing and really helpful! Definitely recommend getting help from support if you have any questions or need any help!

Your Home Your World
Royaume-Uni
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 22 septembre 2022

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

29 mars 2022

Lance helped me with everything and quickly, answered all my questions and made changes right away after I asked

Vision Saddlery
Canada
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 29 mars 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

27 janvier 2022

Harleen was so prompt and helpful! I had a great first-time experience setting up my website with Rivo.

mountain girl company
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 27 janvier 2022

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

23 septembre 2022

Great service from Alex - really pleasant experience, many thanks!!! Installation is very simple and rrady to go within a few minutes!

Showbox Treats
Royaume-Uni
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 23 septembre 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

8 octobre 2022

Mica was super professional and extremely helpful in helping me set up my webstore to reach more email subscriptions of my clients. Would definitely recommend

TKNB
Australie
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 10 octobre 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🤩 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

17 mai 2022

Quick and responsive customer service, thank you to Ryan for his help setting up the app. Enjoying so far!

Earth Heart Jewellery
Australie
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 17 mai 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin