Avaliações (4.625)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2024

I needed customer support to activate some features on my account and Sam was extremely efficient, very personable and made my experience much better than I first assumed it would go. Customer service like Sam seems to be a lost art in todays age but it is great to know that with people like him helping out, things get done fast and friendly!

ForeFits Golf Apparel LLC
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2024

We're delighted to hear our support team exceeded your expectations! Fast, friendly service is what we strive for. Thanks for your kind words! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

27 de abril de 2024

Sam was very helpful and was able to walk me through the steps of getting the pop up off of my landing page! Saved me so much time of trying to figure it out myself!

Shine Inside and Out
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

So glad we could help you streamline the process and save time! If you need anything else, just reach out. Happy to assist! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

15 de maio de 2024

A great help , just when I needed it. Nothing was to hard. Appreciate your help today thanks

Wag Tail Natural
Austrália
12 meses usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2024

So happy we could assist you when you needed it! We're always here to help. Thanks for choosing us! 😊👍
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

28 de março de 2024

I installed this pop up app to help build my mailing list. Set up was easy but initially it didn't auto pop up, so I contacted Support. Dealt with Sam who had the issue fixed in literally 2 mins. Super helpful and fast support. App looks great.

minnieandmag
Irlanda
12 meses usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

Glad to hear our support team could quickly fix the issue for you! Enjoy the app and thanks for sharing your positive experience. 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

31 de maio de 2024

I had an issue and the help center (Jamie) quickly resolved it via chat and even gave me some suggestions for business changes related to my shopify store which was very helpful. Good job!

Biovalley
Romênia
5 meses usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

Delighted to assist! We're here to solve problems and help your business thrive. Don't hesitate to reach out anytime you need assistance. Thank you!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

1 de junho de 2024

Great app! Integration was really easy and simple, along with the customisation.

Jamie on the live help chat was quick to reply and got any of my questions resolved. Super happy!!

DEVELLI
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

Thank you! We're thrilled to hear you found the integration smooth and love our live chat support. Happy to help anytime! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

7 de abril de 2024

Amazing App user friendly for merchants. Quick Response Times Overall an Awesome App

Mod mode Accessories
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

We're so happy our app is making things easier for merchants and that you're enjoying our quick response times. Thanks for your support! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

5 de abril de 2024

easy to use with all required features.
further Customization with helpful team of Tydal possible
Special thanks to Sam for quick and super suport!

Om Home & Garden
Países Baixos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you found it easy to use and our team helpful. Special thanks back for your kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

10 de abril de 2024

It's very easy and intuitive to set up, and any issues are quickly resolved by the support team. Thank you, creators, for this awesome app and thank you, Jamie, for a light-speed issue resolving!

Kavantura
Croácia
10 meses usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

We're so glad you found setup a breeze and our support speedy! Thanks for your kind words and for choosing our app. Here's to a great journey ahead! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

17 de junho de 2024

Great app. Easy to use. Super friendly help desk. Would definitely recommend!

Rose Lash Collection
África do Sul
4 meses usando o app
TYDAL deixou uma resposta 19 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! We're happy you find the app easy to use and our help desk friendly. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team