整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月15日

very high quality, super good customer service team aswell they responded very fast :)

Briloe
新西兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2024年3月18日

Thanks for the compliments on our quality and service! We're thrilled to hear you had a speedy response. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年2月2日

So far, I like this widget/app, but I just implemented it, so we will see in the coming days as customers use it. I will say that from a style perspective, it would be ideal that it carried the main font from the site (as it is a iframe, it doesn't), but with custom CSS enabled I could copy the styles for the site over to the custom CSS area. Out of the box, it would be ideal that the popup was styled better (more whitespace), but, again, with custom CSS, you can accomplish all you need. Jel from support was a great help!

21Five Bookstore
加拿大
大约18小时 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2024年2月5日

Great to hear you're liking the widget/app so far! Thanks for the valuable feedback on styling. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年3月21日

Simple and easy to use and customize. Great for beginners.

Essence of Zen
美国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2024年3月25日

Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad to hear our app is user-friendly and helpful for beginners. Here to support your journey anytime!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2023年6月28日

Jel was *very* friendly & also helpful (two distinct things, as you know!). Two thumbs up for her!

As for the app, I'm a bit disappointed to find I have to bust out the (nearly non-existent) CSS skills in order to have some of the customization that's built in to other Shopify popup apps. Then again, beggars can't be choosers (when using free tools, no less!)...so there's that! (C:

Truthberry
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2023年6月29日

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the app. We value your insights and want to let you know that we are constantly working on making improvements to enhance your experience. In addition, we have a lot of helpful CSS tips available on our help site at this link: https://help.rivo.io/en/collections/3690708-customizing-the-popup-using-css

Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do to further enhance your experience. We're here to help!

Cheers,
Lea

2023年6月7日

I am satisfied with the app, it is easy to use and allows a good level of customization. The support team is attentive, quick to respond, and friendly.

Rodner Figueroa
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2023年6月9日

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear that you're happy with our app and that our support team provided you with a great experience. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better! 😊👍 - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

2023年10月6日

great app for inserting a popup, too bad it doesn't work with another app I have installed and you can only insert one popup at a time!

merceriegermaine
意大利
6天 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2023年10月9日

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your feedback! We'll definitely look into making our app more compatible with other apps and building new features in the future.
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年8月3日

L'app funziona molto bene e si puo personalizare a tuo piacimento, l'assistanza e sempre disponibile e risponde sempre Pete e fantastica .. grazie mille

Variety Store
意大利
6个月 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2023年8月7日

Thank you for your review! We're always striving to make things even better for our customers. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2022年8月4日

First time using this app. Thank you for the support team very responsive and helpful. Can wait to explore it more

MARLENE
马来西亚
1年多 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2022年8月11日

Hi, MARLENE team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please feel free to send us a message. We'd be happy to assist you.
Best regards, Kevin

2022年6月2日

Just starting out but the app was super easy to set up and customise, no hassle at all. Paul was great to work with.

Amber Botanics
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年7月18日

Note: This is about the app. Not Abbie who did a fantastic job! 5 stars for her help for sure! The app is a great value for the money...FREE! I wish you guys had tags or a way to automatically send an email to a new subscriber. Our business works off of digital bonus materials as lead magnets and it would pair great with your app!

MesquiteAcres
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
TYDAL已回复 2022年7月18日

Hi MesquiteAcres team,

Thank you so much for your feedback! These features are in the works and coming soon. We'll send you a quick email once they get released, so stay tuned!

Cheers,
James