整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年6月2日

Just starting out but the app was super easy to set up and customise, no hassle at all. Paul was great to work with.

Amber Botanics
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年7月18日

Note: This is about the app. Not Abbie who did a fantastic job! 5 stars for her help for sure! The app is a great value for the money...FREE! I wish you guys had tags or a way to automatically send an email to a new subscriber. Our business works off of digital bonus materials as lead magnets and it would pair great with your app!

MesquiteAcres
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
TYDAL 已回覆 2022年7月18日

Hi MesquiteAcres team,

Thank you so much for your feedback! These features are in the works and coming soon. We'll send you a quick email once they get released, so stay tuned!

Cheers,
James

2022年5月26日

I have not used the app yet...still setting up but easy to navigate so far. Had to contact customer service and chatted with Lance, who was super helpful and very nice.

Joitoyz
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2022年5月17日

I used this app to add promotional emails for my store, I enjoyed how I was assist with completion of the download. the agent went above and beyond what was needed to complete this process. I appreciate the Quilty of service

I AM II
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2022年10月10日

Just started, so proof will be in the pudding. Very easy to use so far. Would be better if it allowed the option to restrict existing customers or previous website visitors from seeing the popup. Customer service by Pete was excellent too.

Brush Haus AU
澳洲
使用應用程式 11個月
2022年7月4日

Betty from Customer support was most helpful so this review is really for the service.
The app was easy but it's still early days as I have only just installed it within the last 10 minutes.

VDP Vintage
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2022年7月8日

Hey, VDP Vintage! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please feel free to send us a message.
Best regards, Kevin

2022年6月18日

The customer support is great and the app serves it's purpose. However although there is custom CSS options, I wish there was more customization options without the use of code.

Vercanti
加拿大
使用應用程式 10個月
2022年10月27日

Just downloaded this app today, so far it has been easy set up. I spoke with Yaci on chat today and she was very helpful and answered all my questions. Went above and beyond to help me out. The reason I only gave 4 stars is because I haven't used this app for more than 1 hour. So far so good, just cant speak of long term.

Cozy On 56th Street
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2022年10月31日

Hey, Cozy On 56th Street team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

編輯時間:2023年2月12日

when it comes on to customer service, it's a five star for me! very helpful, thorough and specific. I want to thank Paul for his patience.

Mounne Candle
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年2月13日

Thanks so much for the review, Mounne Candle team! Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line anytime, and our team will be delighted to assist you. 😃 Best regards, Kevin

2022年5月11日

Again their customer service is 5 stars but gave it 4 stars do to just installing it. If it pays off and I see an increase of email sign ups I will give it 5 stars. I truly appreciate that this is a free app.

Geltium
美國
使用應用程式 8個月